2 خلية أوسب قابلة للشحن دراجة ضوء البطارية

2 خلية أوسب قابلة للشحن دراجة ضوء البطارية

بنيت على أساس بطارية خلية 2 مج-6092 ل مج-900، هو حديثا وضعت و مج-6112، متوافقة مع جميع المكونات جولة ماجيكسين أضواء، أوصت ل مج-900 و مج-900B. و 6112 هو قابلة للشحن عن طريق أوسب وقادرة على السلطة الأجهزة المحمولة الخاصة بك. المكونات الدائرية التقليدية ...

Chat Now

تفاصيل المنتج

بنيت على أساس بطارية خلية 2 مج-6092 ل مج-900، هو حديثا وضعت و مج-6112، متوافقة مع جميع المكونات جولة ماجيكسين أضواء، أوصت ل مج-900 و مج-900B.

5.jpg و

و 6112 هو قابلة للشحن عن طريق أوسب وقادرة على السلطة الأجهزة المحمولة الخاصة بك. سوف تعمل أجهزة شحن المكونات التقليدية التقليدية أيضا على هذا الإصدار من البطارية وكابل الطاقة هو الآن انفصال واستبدالها مع غطاء ميناء سيليكون المدرجة عندما كنت ترغب فقط في استخدام البطارية كقوة الطاقة المتنقلة.

4.jpg و

جنبا إلى جنب مع منافذ أوسب داخل وخارج هي أضواء مؤشر البطارية ليد الأخضر، تمثل كل منها 30٪ من القدرة الإجمالية مع 10٪ الماضي على ضوء وامض واحد. تغطية الميناء هو غطاء سيليكون المرفقة توفير ختم للماء للدواليب المعدنية.

3.JPG

كما كان من قبل، وقد بنيت حزمة البطارية في رقاقة الإدارة للسماح حتى السلطة رسم على الخلايا وزيادة الحد الأقصى لطول العمر. هذا أيضا يوفر الإفراط في تهمة، الإفراط في التفريغ والحماية من الحرارة الزائدة. الملحق الافتراضي لمجموعة البطارية هو حزام النايلون المضمنة.



Hot Tags: 2 خلية أوسب قابلة للشحن بطارية ضوء البطارية، من أوسا، متجر، رخيصة، الخصم، أفضل، دائم، الجودة، انخفاض السعر
المنتجات ذات الصلة

التحقيق

2 Cell USB Rechargeable Bike Light Battery

2 Cell USB Rechargeable Bike Light Battery

Built upon the basis of the 2 cell battery pack MJ-6092 for MJ-900, is the newly designed and crafted MJ-6112, compatible with all round plug Magicshine lights, recommended for MJ-900 and MJ-900B. The 6112 is rechargeable via USB and is able to power your mobile devices. Traditional round plug...

Product Details

Built upon the basis of the 2 cell battery pack MJ-6092 for MJ-900, is the newly designed and crafted MJ-6112, compatible with all round plug Magicshine lights, recommended for MJ-900 and MJ-900B.

5.jpg

The 6112 is rechargeable via USB and is able to power your mobile devices. Traditional round plug chargers will also work on this version of the battery and the power cable is now detachable and replaced with an included silicone port cover for when you just want to use the battery as a mobile power bank. 

4.jpg

Along with the USB in and out ports is the green LED battery indicator lights, each representing 30% of total capacity with the last 10% on one flashing light. Covering the port is an attached silicone cover providing waterproof seal to metallic insides. 

3.jpg

As before, the battery pack has built in management chip to allow even power draw over the cells and to increase max longevity. This also provides over-charge, over-discharge and over-heat protection. Default accessory for the battery pack is the included nylon strap.



Hot Tags: 2 cell usb rechargeable bike light battery, from USA, shop, cheap, discount, best, durable, quality, low price
Related Products

Inquiry