4 بطارية قابلة للشحن بطارية قابلة للشحن

4 بطارية قابلة للشحن بطارية قابلة للشحن

متوافق مع جميع أضواء ماجيشين مع المكونات جولة هو جديد 4 خلية قابلة للشحن بطارية ضوء بطارية مج-6116. هذه البطارية 4 خلايا متعددة جدا كما أنه يوفر أكثر من 4 ساعات من وقت التشغيل لأضواء أصغر مثل مج-900 وما يقرب من ساعة ونصف على 3000 كبيرة بالإضافة إلى ضوء التجويف ...

Chat Now

تفاصيل المنتج

متوافق مع جميع أضواء ماجيشين مع المكونات جولة هو جديد 4 خلية قابلة للشحن بطارية ضوء بطارية مج-6116.

3.JPG

هذه البطارية 4 خلية متعددة جدا كما أنه يوفر أكثر من 4 ساعات من وقت التشغيل لأضواء أصغر مثل مج-900 وما يقرب من واحد ونصف ساعة على كبير 3000 بالإضافة إلى التجويف ضوء مثل مج-906. مع 5200mAh قدرة كما أنها تمثل 2 رسوم كاملة على معظم الهواتف المحمولة الحديثة.

5.jpg و

الإخراج 7.4V هو نفس سابقتها مج-6096، كما هو الحال مع دائرة حماية متعددة الذي يطيل عمر البطارية الأقصى، فضلا عن توفير الإفراط في تهمة، والإفراط في التفريغ والحماية من الحرارة الزائدة، وضمان الاستخدام الآمن وأعلى الأداء من أضواء الدراجة الخاصة بك.

2.JPG

الآن يمكن تحميلها عبر كل من ماجيكسين القديمة شاحن المكونات جولة و مايكرو أوسب، يمكن التحقق من قدرة البطارية الحالية بسهولة مع 3 أضواء مؤشر ليد الأخضر.

4.jpg و

يتم توفير غطاء ميناء السيليكون للماء للشواحن الجانب شاحن كما الافتراضي الإكسسوار جنبا إلى جنب مع الأشرطة النايلون لربط البطارية على أنبوب أسفل الخاص بك.


Hot Tags: 4 خلية بطارية قابلة للشحن ضوء البطارية، من أوسا، متجر، رخيصة، الخصم، أفضل، دائم، الجودة، السعر المنخفض
المنتجات ذات الصلة

التحقيق

4 Cell Rechargeable Bike Light Battery

4 Cell Rechargeable Bike Light Battery

Compatible with all Magicshine lights with the round plug is the new 4 cell rechargeable bike light battery MJ-6116. This 4 cell battery pack is very versatile as it provides over 4 hours of runtime for smaller lights like MJ-900 and almost one and a half hours on a big 3000 plus lumen light...

Chat Now

Product Details

Compatible with all Magicshine lights with the round plug is the new 4 cell rechargeable bike light battery MJ-6116. 

3.jpg

This 4 cell battery pack is very versatile as it provides over 4 hours of runtime for smaller lights like MJ-900 and almost one and a half hours on a big 3000 plus lumen light such as the MJ-906. With 5200mAh of capacity it also represents 2 full charges on most modern cell phones. 

5.jpg

The 7.4V output is the same as its predecessor MJ-6096, as with multi-protection circuit which lengthens the max lifetime of the battery as well as providing over-charge, over-discharge and over-heat protection, ensuring safe use and top performance out of your bike lights. 

2.jpg

Now chargeable via both the old Magicshine round plug charger and Micro-USB, the battery’s current capacity can easily be checked with the 3 green LED indicator lights. 

4.jpg

Waterproof silicone port cover for the charger side connectors is provided as default accessory along with nylon straps to fasten your battery pack on your down tube.


Hot Tags: 4 cell rechargeable bike light battery, from USA, shop, cheap, discount, best, durable, quality, low price
Related Products

Inquiry