مج-898 دراجة خوذة مع المدمج في الجبهة، بدوره إشارات و أضواء الخلفية

مج-898 دراجة خوذة مع المدمج في الجبهة، بدوره إشارات و أضواء الخلفية

مجموعة كاملة من الضوء بنيت في مج-898 خوذة الجني. ضوء الجبهة، 2 الجانب بدوره إشارة أضواء وحركة واحدة كشف ضوء السلامة الخلفية يجعل هذا خوذة واحدة من أكثر تنوعا الدراجة خوذة / الدراجة الخفيفة المجموعات. تلبية جميع احتياجات السلامة ركوب المدينة.

الدردشة الآن

تفاصيل المنتج

تم تصميم هذا المنتج ليتم استخدامه في القريب العاجل من سائقي السيارات، ويعرف أيضا باسم الناس، والناس مع المواقف، والناس مع القرع التوابل موشاس والرسائل النصية في الوقت المناسب التي هي أكثر أهمية من حياتك، والناس مع آراء متحيزة على ما راكبي الدراجات يمكن القيام به وحيث تنتمي. و 898 يشعر قبل وقت طويل من وقته لما قد يكون مقبولا اجتماعيا أنه قد يخضع لك للسخرية.


الضوء الخلفي وامض ممتاز ويوفر وجود الطريق كبير على الرغم من أنه ادعى فقط أن يلقي 6lm. في 20lm، إشارات بدوره هي ليست واضحة بعد التفكير. فهي مشرقة بشكل رهيب، ومضة في نمط / سرعة مماثلة لتلك التي من السيارة. كما يتم تعيينها إلى إيقاف تلقائيا بعد عدد من ومضات، ربما 15 أو نحو ذلك. وأخيرا، فإن المصباح ينتج نمط شعاع بقعة ضيق نسبيا من شأنه أن يكون مكملا ممتازا لضوء شريط 800lm النطاق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، التعديل الرأسي، وضع المصباح الخاص بك هو كاسيوالك.


كما هو الحال مع معظم الأشياء قبل وقتهم، والناس في كثير من الأحيان لا يعرفون ما يفكر في البداية. 898 ليست استثناء. بعض الحب، والبعض تجد أنه مثير للسخرية، والبعض الآخر محايد وأكثر اهتماما في أدائها. لأن هذه الخوذة يحقق كل أهدافها لدمج 4 أضواء في خوذة كل مع الحفاظ على الوزن إلى تحمل مستوى معقول للراحة.


AM2 (001) .JPG

AM3 (001) .JPG

AM4 (001) .JPG

am5 (001) .JPG

AM6 (001) .JPG

Hot Tags: مج-898 دراجة خوذة مع بنيت في الجبهة، بدوره إشارات و أضواء الخلفية، من أوسا، متجر، رخيصة، الخصم، أفضل، دائم، الجودة، السعر المنخفض
المنتجات ذات الصلة

التحقيق

MJ-898 Bike Helmet with Built in Front, Turn Signals and Rear Lights

MJ-898 Bike Helmet with Built in Front, Turn Signals and Rear Lights

A whole set of light is built into the MJ-898 genie helmet. Front light, 2 side turn signal lights and one motion detecting rear safety light makes this helmet one of the most versatile bike helmet / bike light combos. Fulfilling all your city riding safety needs.

Chat Now

Product Details

This product is designed to be used in the immediate proximity of motorists, aka people, people with attitudes, people with pumpkin spice mochas and timely text messages that are more important than your life, people with biased opinions on what cyclists can do and where they belong. The 898 feels so far ahead of its time for what may be socially acceptable that it may subject you to ridicule.


The flashing rear light is excellent and provides substantial road presence even though it is only claimed to cast 6lm.  At 20lm, the turn signals are clearly not an afterthought.  They are terrifically bright, and flash in a pattern/speed similar to that of a car.  They also are set to automatically turn off after a number of flashes, maybe 15 or so.  Finally, the headlight produces a relatively tight spot beam pattern that would be an excellent supplement to a 800lm range bar light.  Additionally, the vertical adjustment, placement of your headlight is a cakewalk.


As is the case with most things ahead of their time, people often don't know what to think initially.  The 898 is no exception.  Some love it, some find it ridiculous, others are impartial and more interested in its performance.  Because this helmet accomplishes all of its goals to integrate 4 lights into a helmet all while conserving weight to afford a reasonable level for comfort.


am2(001).jpg

am3(001).jpg

am4(001).jpg

am5(001).jpg

am6(001).jpg

Hot Tags: mj-898 bike helmet with built in front, turn signals and rear lights, from USA, shop, cheap, discount, best, durable, quality, low price
Related Products

Inquiry