مج-902 ريشارجيبل ليد يلة ركوب أمامي جبل ركوب دراجة ضوء مع أحمر خلفي ضوء

مج-902 ريشارجيبل ليد يلة ركوب أمامي جبل ركوب دراجة ضوء مع أحمر خلفي ضوء

مع سهولة التحكم في شدة الضوء عن بعد التي شنت على المقود الدراجة، و مج-902 يمكن استخدامها على أدنى مستوى لها في وحول شوارع المدينة حيث الضوء هو الكثير. ولكن سيكون لديك كامل 2000 شمعة عندما كنت في حاجة إليها. بطارية ليثيوم أيون قابلة للشحن قادرة على 3 ساعات وقت التشغيل.

Chat Now

تفاصيل المنتج

مع انتشار شعاعها من 20 درجة، و مج-902 هو أكثر ملاءمة للدراجات على الطرق من الجبل خطيرة درب الدراجات. وتتركز شمعة الضوء 2000 أكثر نحو المركز، وتوفير رمي أطول من معظم أضواء الطريق لدينا. المقود البعيد والضوء الخلفي هو أيضا جزء من حزمة الضوء. حزمة بطارية ليثيوم أيون قابلة لإعادة الشحن الافتراضي هو 7.4V 5.2Ah توفير 3.2 ساعة من وقت التشغيل على سطوع كامل. في حين أنك قد لا تحتاج إلى كامل 100٪ الإخراج، في كثافة 30٪ الدراجة ضوء مجموعة سوف تستمر 12.3 ساعة.


الزعانف المدارة حراريا هي تصميم جديد لتوفير التبريد المتقدم أثناء الحركة. حجم صغير من الضوء يعني يمكنك تحميل الملحقات الأخرى على المقاود الخاصة بك. رأس ضوء مج-902 يزن فقط 4 غرامات أكثر من مج-900 وبطارية الافتراضي مع خلايا 4x18650 يزن في 238 غراما.


4 وسائط السلطة متوفرة في 100٪ 50٪ 30٪ ووضع فلاش. و مج-902 هو ضوء كبير لركوب الدراجات على الطرق وركوب الدراجات الجبلية عارضة.


AM2 (001) .JPG

AM3 (001) .JPG

AM4 (001) .JPG

am5 (001) .JPG

am6.jpg


Hot Tags: مج-902 الصمام ليلة ركوب ركوب الدراجات الجبلية ضوء مع الضوء الخلفي الأحمر، من أوسا، متجر، رخيصة، الخصم، أفضل ودائم والجودة والسعر المنخفض
المنتجات ذات الصلة

التحقيق

MJ-902 Rechargeable LED Night Riding Front Mountain Biking Light with Red Rear Light

MJ-902 Rechargeable LED Night Riding Front Mountain Biking Light with Red Rear Light

With easy light intensity control remote that is mounted on the bike handlebar, the MJ-902 can be used on its lowest setting in and around city streets where light is plenty. But you will have the full 2000 lumens when you need it. Rechargeable Li-ion battery is capable for 3 hours runtime.

Chat Now

Product Details

With its beam spread of 20 degrees, the MJ-902 is more suitable for road cycling than serious mountain trail cycling. The 2000 lumens of light is concentrated more towards the center, providing a longer throw than most of our road lights. Handlebar remote and rear light is also part of the light package. The default rechargeable Li-ion battery pack is 7.4V 5.2Ah providing 3.2 hours of runtime on full brightness. While you may not need the full 100% output, at 30% intensity the bike light set will last 12.3 hours.


Thermaly managed fins are a new design to providing advanced cooling while in motion.  The small size of the light means you can mount other accessories onto your handlebars. The MJ-902 light head weighs only 4 grams more than the MJ-900 and the default battery pack with 4x18650 cells weighs in at 238 grams. 


4 power modes are available at 100% 50% 30% and flash mode. The MJ-902 is a great light for road cycling and casual mountain trail biking.


am2(001).jpg

am3(001).jpg

am4(001).jpg

am5(001).jpg

am6.jpg


Hot Tags: mj-902 rechargeable LED night riding front mountain biking light with red rear light, from USA, shop, cheap, discount, best, durable, quality, low price
Related Products

Inquiry