مس-622 كليب على أوسب قابلة للشحن الصمام الدراجة الخفيفة السلامة مجموعة لركوب الدراجات في المناطق الحضرية في الليل

مس-622 كليب على أوسب قابلة للشحن الصمام الدراجة الخفيفة السلامة مجموعة لركوب الدراجات في المناطق الحضرية في الليل

كليب على تصميم يجعل هذا ضوء مجموعة متوافقة مع معظم الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق. مع 5 ساعات من وقت التشغيل، ومجموعة ضوء السلامة مس-622 مثالية لخوذة الدراجة الخاصة بك، حزمة الظهر، والدراجات، والحيوانات الأليفة، أو الأطفال. مشحونة بشكل ملائم عبر أوسب ودليل الطقس تماما.

تفاصيل المنتج

فريدة من نوعها ليد واحد تصميم الدراجة الخفيفة في المناطق الحضرية مجموعة المصنوعة للمدينة الناس الذين يمارسون، تخفيف والمشاركة في جميع أنواع الأنشطة تحت ظروف الإضاءة الخافتة. أوسب قابلة للشحن، صغيرة الحجم و السوبر خفيفة الوزن، 3 طرق للاختيار من بينها، هذه الأضواء يمكن استخدامها لتشغيل، ركوب الدراجات، التزلج، تحوم الصعود، أو مجرد المشي الكلب.


أضواء مشرق جدا هي فقط من المحتمل أن تسبب الحوادث كما لا أضواء، وربما أكثر من ذلك. لقد قمنا بتصميم الضوء الأمامي لاستخدام الأبيض ليد، 30 شمعة، الضوء الخلفي، الأحمر ليد في 10 شمعة، فقط مشرق بما فيه الكفاية للاستيلاء على الاهتمام ولكن ليس مزعج للآخرين. يمكن ضبط كل من الأضواء الموجودة في هذه المجموعة على وضع هاي، لو، و فلاش، ويمكن أن يستمر 5 ساعات لكل منهما على سطوع كامل، 10 ساعات على وضع الفلاش. الشحن الوقت هو سريع 1.5 ساعة.


عندما يتعلق الأمر أضواء السلامة، كنت على الاطلاق لا تريد أن تذهب الطريق رخيصة ويكون لهم تنهار مجهول أثناء رحلتك عندما يكون الطريق مجرد عرة قليلا، أو لديك غطاء ضوء تسقط لأنك التعامل معها قليلا جدا الكثير من القوة. قمنا ببناء الدراجة السلامة في المناطق الحضرية مس-622 ضوء مجموعة مع سبائك الألومنيوم بأكسيد الجسم، والحرفية مستوى الخبراء والدليل على الطقس IPX4 تصميم، وهذه الأضواء سوف تخدم لك لسنوات طويلة قادمة.


AM3 (001) .JPG

AM4 (001) .JPG

am5 (001) .JPG

AM6 (001) .JPG

Hot Tags: مس-622 كليب على أوسب قابلة للشحن الصمام الدراجة السلامة ضوء مجموعة ل ركوب الدراجات في المناطق الحضرية ليلا، من أوسا، متجر، رخيصة، الخصم، أفضل، دائم، الجودة، السعر المنخفض
المنتجات ذات الصلة

التحقيق

MS-622 Clip On USB Rechargeable LED Bike Safety Light Set for Urban Biking at Night

MS-622 Clip On USB Rechargeable LED Bike Safety Light Set for Urban Biking at Night

Clip on design makes this light set compatible with most outdoor activities. With 5 hours of runtime, the MS-622 safety light set are perfect for your bike helmet, back pack, bikes, pet, or kids. Conveniently charged via USB and completely weather proof.

Chat Now

Product Details

Unique single LED design urban bike light set made for city folks who exercise, commute and participate in all kinds of activities under low light conditions. USB rechargeable, small size and super light weight, 3 modes to choose from, these lights can be used for running, biking, skateboarding, hover boarding, or just walking your dog. 


Lights too bright are just as likely to cause accidents as no lights, probably even more so. We have designed the front light to use white LED, 30 lumens, rear light, red LED at 10 lumens, just bright enough to grab attention but not annoying to others. Both lights in this set can be set to High, Low, and Flash mode, and can last 5 hours each on full brightness, 10 hours on flash mode. Charging time is a quick 1.5 hours. 


When it comes to safety lights, you absolutely do not want to go the cheap route and have them fall apart unknowningly during your ride when the road is just a little bumpy, or have the light cover fall off because you handled it with a little too much force. We have built the MS-622 urban safety bike light set with aluminum alloy anodized body, expert level craftsmanship and weather proof IPX4 design, these lights will be serving you for long years to come.


am3(001).jpg

am4(001).jpg

am5(001).jpg

am6(001).jpg

Hot Tags: ms-622 clip on usb rechargeable LED bike safety light set for urban biking at night, from USA, shop, cheap, discount, best, durable, quality, low price
Related Products

Inquiry