أفضل الدراجة الجبلية المصباح

أفضل الدراجة الجبلية المصباح

من أساس واحد من أكثر شعبية لدينا ضوء الدراجة الجبلية مجموعات، و مج-906، ويأتي حديثا إعادة تصميم مج-906B. اتضح أنها واحدة من أفضل جدا المصابيح الأمامية الدراجة الجبلية. كل ما جعل 906 نجاحا درس، تحسين وتوسيع في 906B. المصابيح 5xCREE شم-L2 قادرة على وضع ...

تفاصيل المنتج

من أساس واحد من أكثر شعبية لدينا ضوء الدراجة الجبلية مجموعات، و مج-906، ويأتي حديثا إعادة تصميم مج-906B. اتضح أنها واحدة من أفضل جدا المصابيح الأمامية الدراجة الجبلية.

2.JPG

كل ما جعل 906 نجاحا درس، تحسين وتوسيع في 906B. المصابيح 5xCREE شم-L2 هي قادرة على اخماد والحفاظ على 3200 + شمعة الفعلية للضوء لمدة 1.2 ساعة. درجة حرارة اللون سوف تكون أكثر دفئا قليلا من اليوم 6K مجموعة الوقت. نمط الشعاع ليست طويلة القامة جدا ولا واسعة جدا. وقد تحسنت زعانف تبديد الحرارة قليلا لتحسين الأداء. البطارية الآن على حد سواء دس و أوسب قابلة للشحن ويمكن استخدامها كهاتف شاحن.

3.JPG

تحكم تنوعا عن طريق البلوتوث التطبيق يسمح 906B ليكون أكثر من ضوء متب. السطوع يمكن تعيين بحرية بين 1٪ و 100٪ على أي من وسائط الضوء. حتى إذا كنت ركوب في شوارع المدينة كنت تغطيتها كذلك. ببساطة تحويل الاتصال الهاتفي لأسفل، حتى في 10٪ انها لا تزال 300 زائد شمعة، والتي من شأنها أن تكون الكثير لجعل نفسك مرئية في حين أن سائقي السيارات القريبة وشكرا لكم على ذلك. مع الافتراضي 4 خلية بطارية ليثيوم يمكنك الحفاظ على الضوء على لعشرات الساعات.

4.jpg و


Hot Tags: أفضل الدراجة الجبلية العلوي، من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، متجر، رخيصة، الخصم، أفضل، دائم، الجودة، السعر المنخفض
المنتجات ذات الصلة

التحقيق

Best Mountain Bike Headlight

Best Mountain Bike Headlight

From the basis of one of our most popular mountain bike light sets, the MJ-906, comes the newly re-designed MJ-906B. It turned out as one of our very best mountain bike headlights. Everything that made 906 a success is studied, improved and expanded in the 906B. 5xCREE XM-L2 LEDs are able to put...

Product Details

From the basis of one of our most popular mountain bike light sets, the MJ-906, comes the newly re-designed MJ-906B. It turned out as one of our very best mountain bike headlights. 

2.jpg

Everything that made 906 a success is studied, improved and expanded in the 906B. 5xCREE XM-L2 LEDs are able to put out and maintain 3200+ actual lumens of light for 1.2 hours. Color temperature will be slightly warmer than day time 6k range. Beam pattern is neither too tall nor too wide. Heat dissipation fins has been slightly improved as well for better performance. Battery is now both DC and USB rechargeable and can be used as a phone charger. 

3.jpg

Versatile control via Bluetooth app allows the 906B to be more than a MTB light. Brightness can be set freely between 1% and 100% on any of the light modes. So if you are riding in city streets you are covered as well. Simply turn the dial down, even at 10% it’s still 300 plus lumens, which would be plenty to make yourself visible while nearby motorists will thank you for that. With the default 4 cell Lithium battery you can keep the light on for dozens of hours. 

4.jpg


Hot Tags: best mountain bike headlight, from USA, shop, cheap, discount, best, durable, quality, low price
Related Products

Inquiry