الصمام الطريق الدراجة الأمامي

الصمام الطريق الدراجة الأمامي

و مج-902B هو المصممة حديثا الصمام الطريق الدراجة الأمامي مع 1600 شمعة من ماكس الانتاج. تقليديا سوف الدراجين إما اختيار موجزة صغيرة مع انخفاض الانتاج أو الثقيلة الكبيرة مع ارتفاع الانتاج. 902B يحدث ليشمل أفضل من كلا العالمين. انها في الواقع واحدة من أصغر ...

Chat Now

تفاصيل المنتج

و مج-902B هو المصممة حديثا الصمام الطريق الدراجة الأمامي مع 1600 شمعة من ماكس الانتاج. تقليديا سوف الدراجين إما اختيار موجزة صغيرة مع انخفاض الانتاج أو الثقيلة الكبيرة مع ارتفاع الانتاج. 902B يحدث ليشمل أفضل من كلا العالمين.

3.JPG

انها في الواقع واحدة من أصغر المصابيح الأمامية التي قدمناها من أي وقت مضى، والطول والعرض و هيتار حوالي بوصة ونصف كل، ويزن أقل من بضعة أوقية. استقرت بشكل آمن على المقود مع سيليكون o- حلقة والاستيلاء على القليل جدا من العقارات، وترك الكثير من الغرفة لمقاييس السرعة الخاصة بك، والهواتف أو غيرها من الملحقات. 902B حقا حزم لكمة لصغر حجمها، يتم إنشاء 1600 شمعة من الانتاج الفعلي من قبل 2xCREE شم-L2s، والمدعوم من 4 خلية أوسب بطارية قابلة للشحن حزمة. كما تم تحسين الإدارة الحرارية على أضواء الجيل السابق.

2.JPG

و 902B يعمل لمدة 2 ساعة 20 دقيقة على سطوع كامل وقادرة تماما على عقد الخاصة بها على مسارات الجبل. عبر بلوتوث سطوع الضوء وطرق العمل هي للتخصيص للغاية. يمكنك حتى محاولة لضبط السطوع إلى 3٪ ووضع ل ستروب وحزام ل سيتبوست كضوء تحذير الخلفية. وتشمل الملحقات الافتراضية النايلون الأشرطة الفيلكرو لمجموعة البطارية، O- حلقة لجبل المقود وكذلك شحن الحبل وغطاء ميناء السيليكون.

4.jpg و


Hot Tags: الصمام الطريق الدراجة العلوي، من أوسا، متجر، رخيصة، الخصم، أفضل، دائم، الجودة، انخفاض السعر
المنتجات ذات الصلة

التحقيق

LED Road Bike Headlight

LED Road Bike Headlight

The MJ-902B is a newly designed LED road bike headlight with 1600 lumens of max output. Traditionally riders will either opt for the small concise with lower output or the big heavy with higher output. The 902B happen to encompass the best of both worlds. It’s actually one of the smallest...

Product Details

The MJ-902B is a newly designed LED road bike headlight with 1600 lumens of max output. Traditionally riders will either opt for the small concise with lower output or the big heavy with higher output. The 902B happen to encompass the best of both worlds. 

3.jpg

It’s actually one of the smallest headlights we ever made, length, width and heightare about an inch and a half each, weighing less than a couple of ounces. Securely stabilized on the handlebar with silicone o-ring and taking up very little real estate, leaving plenty of room for your speedometers, phones or other accessories. 902B really packs a punch for its small size, 1600 lumens of actual output is generated by 2xCREE XM-L2s, powered by a 4 cell USB rechargeable battery pack. Thermal management has also been improved over the previous generation lights. 

2.jpg

The 902B runs for 2 hours 20 minutes on full brightness and is fully capable of holding its own on mountain trails. Via Bluetooth the light’s brightness and working modes are highly customizable. You might even try to set the brightness to 3% and mode to strobe and strap to your seatpost as a rear warning light. Default accessories include nylon Velcro straps for the battery pack, O-ring for the handlebar mount as well as charging cord and a silicone port cover.

4.jpg


Hot Tags: led road bike headlight, from USA, shop, cheap, discount, best, durable, quality, low price
Related Products

Inquiry