الطريق دراجة المصباح مع خوذة جبل

الطريق دراجة المصباح مع خوذة جبل

هل أنت الدراج الطريق الذي يبحث عن الانتاج المعتدل، السوبر خفيفة الوزن ضوء ليد مع المدمج في ميزات السلامة؟ لا مزيد من البحث، و ألتي 500 هي واحدة من أحدث مقالات ماجيشين في عام 2018 لتوفير مع راكبي الدراجات على الطرق فقط ما يبحثون عنه. واحد ليد زب-L قادر على 500 شمعة ...

Chat Now

تفاصيل المنتج

هل أنت الدراج الطريق الذي يبحث عن الانتاج المعتدل، السوبر خفيفة الوزن ضوء ليد مع المدمج في ميزات السلامة؟ لا مزيد من البحث، و ألتي 500 هي واحدة من أحدث مقالات ماجيشين في عام 2018 لتوفير مع راكبي الدراجات على الطرق فقط ما يبحثون عنه.

2.JPG

واحد زب-L ليد قادرة على 500 شمعة من أقصى الانتاج، والمدعوم من ثينترال 1800mAh بطارية ليثيوم.

4.jpg و

بنيت في أحمر الخلفية ضوء السلامة يمكن التحكم بشكل مستقل من المصباح. هذا مفيد بشكل خاص عندما شنت على خوذة. وتشمل حزمة التجزئة الأشرطة لكلا المقود وخوذة، والتي يمكن تركيبها بسهولة وتوفير عقد آمن جدا. قاعدة التركيب المتصاعدة تستخدم نمط الغامق ومقاطعه وإيقافها بسرعة بين الوجهات.

3.JPG

لا يحتوي مصباح ألتي 500 على الدراجة الإضافية على ميزات زغب إضافية لن يستخدمها سوى عدد قليل مما يؤدي فقط إلى تضخيم سعره بشكل مصطنع. في 74g و 1.5 ساعة فقط وقت التشغيل على أعلى سطوع، مع نقطة السعر الاقتصادي أن أي شخص تقريبا يمكن أن تقبل، تناسبها تماما الغرض المقصود مع قيمة حقيقية وفائدة فقط المقدمة لمستخدميها.


Hot Tags: الطريق الدراجة العلوي مع خوذة جبل، من أوسا، متجر، رخيصة، الخصم، أفضل، دائم، الجودة، السعر المنخفض
المنتجات ذات الصلة

التحقيق

Road Bike Headlight With Helmet Mount

Road Bike Headlight With Helmet Mount

Are you a road cyclist that is looking for a moderate output, super lightweight LED light with built in safety features? Look no further, the Allty 500 is one of Magicshine’s latest entries in 2018 to provide with road cyclists just what they are looking for. One XP-L LED capable of 500 lumens...

Product Details

Are you a road cyclist that is looking for a moderate output, super lightweight LED light with built in safety features? Look no further, the Allty 500 is one of Magicshine’s latest entries in 2018 to provide with road cyclists just what they are looking for.

2.jpg

One XP-L LED capable of 500 lumens of max output, powered by theinternal 1800mAh lithium battery. 

4.jpg

Built in red rear safety light can be controlled independently from the headlight. This is especially useful when mounted on the helmet. Retail package includes straps for both handlebar and helmet, which could be easily installed and provide a very secure hold. The light’s mounting base use the gamin style and clips on and off quickly between destinations. 

3.jpg

The Allty 500 road bike headlight does not have extra fluff features that few will ever use which only serves to artificially inflate its price tag. At only 74g and 1.5 hour runtime on highest brightness, with an economic price point that almost anyone can accept, it fits perfectly its intended purpose with only real value and usefulness provided to its users.  


Hot Tags: road bike headlight with helmet mount, from USA, shop, cheap, discount, best, durable, quality, low price
Related Products

Inquiry