مصباح الدراجة الطريق مريحة صغيرة

مصباح الدراجة الطريق مريحة صغيرة

نسخة محسنة من MJ ماجيكشيني-900 بشعبية كبيرة. 900B يستخدم الضبط نفس كري XM-L2 لإنتاج إنتاجها الفعلي كحد أقصى من 1000 لومن. شعاع نمط ليست مسطحة ولا طويل القامة ولكن تماما الجولة، درجة حرارة اللون قليلاً أكثر دفئا من المستويات الوقت اليوم. قابل للبرمجة عن طريق البلوتوث مع...

تفاصيل المنتج

نسخة محسنة من MJ ماجيكشيني-900 بشعبية كبيرة. 900B يستخدم الضبط نفس كري XM-L2 لإنتاج إنتاجها الفعلي كحد أقصى من 1000 لومن.

4.jpg

شعاع نمط ليست مسطحة ولا طويل القامة ولكن تماما الجولة، درجة حرارة اللون قليلاً أكثر دفئا من المستويات الوقت اليوم. برمجة عن طريق البلوتوث مع الأجهزة النقالة، وأنه يأتي مع حزمة بطارية القابلة لإعادة الشحن USB المعاد تصميمه حديثا الذي يوفر أكثر من 2.2 ساعة من وقت التشغيل على سطوع كحد أقصى، ويقدم أيضا USB الخيار لشحن أجهزة الجوال الخاصة بك بسرعة.

3.jpg

كما تم تحسين زعانف تبديد الحرارة لتكون أكثر كفاءة. مللي جول-900B يطابق MJ-900 الأصلية في كل المواصفات وبعد ذلك بعض.

2.jpg

حجمها صغيرة وخفيفة الوزن يجعل من شعبية بين الجماهير الطريق، النظام برمته يزن سوى 200 غرام، وهو أخف من بعض في كل واحدة من الأضواء. مع جبل خوذة يمكنك إيقاف 900B إلى تماما لها مقومات البقاء خوذة خفيفة، منها بعض العملاء قد اختارت أن تفعل وتحبه. مع المساعدة من كابل تمديد قد تمتد البطارية إلى الخاص بك ظهره، الأمر الذي يضيف أقل من 50 ز على راسك. هذا العمل جميل مع ضوء المقود في الطرق المظلمة أو الممرات الجبلية.


Hot Tags: مصباح الدراجة الطريق مريحة صغيرة، من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، متجر، رخيصة، خصم، أفضل، دائم، الجودة، والسعر المنخفض
المنتجات ذات الصلة

التحقيق

Small Convenient Road Bike Headlight

Small Convenient Road Bike Headlight

An improved version of the hugely popular Magicshine MJ-900. The 900B uses the exact same CREE XM-L2 to produce its actual max output of 1000 lumens. Beam pattern is not flat nor tall but perfectly round, color temperature slightly warmer than the day time levels. Programmable via Bluetooth with...

Product Details

An improved version of the hugely popular Magicshine MJ-900. The 900B uses the exact same CREE XM-L2 to produce its actual max output of 1000 lumens. 

4.jpg

Beam pattern is not flat nor tall but perfectly round, color temperature slightly warmer than the day time levels. Programmable via Bluetooth with your mobile devices and it comes with a newly redesigned USB rechargeable battery pack which provides over 2.2 hours of runtime on max brightness and also offers an USB out option for quickly charging your mobile devices. 

3.jpg

Heat dissipation fins has also been improved to be more efficient. The MJ-900B matches the original MJ-900 in every specification and then some. 

2.jpg

Its small size and light weight makes it popular among the road crowd, the whole system weighs merely 200 grams, which is lighter than some of the all in one lights. With a helmet mount you may turn the 900B into a perfectly viable helmet light, which some of our customers have chosen to do and loving it. With the help of an extension cable you may extend the battery into your backpack, which adds less than 50g on your head. This will work beautifully with a handlebar light on dark roads or mountain trails. 


Hot Tags: small convenient road bike headlight, from USA, shop, cheap, discount, best, durable, quality, low price

Inquiry