السوبر مشرق الدراجة الطريق العلوي

السوبر مشرق الدراجة الطريق العلوي

من 3 أضواء بلوتوث 906B هو أكبر وألمع. 3200 بالإضافة إلى شمعة التي تنتجها 5XCREE شم-L2s يضعه في نفس الدوري كما بعض من ألمع أضواء في السوق. هذا السوبر مشرق ضوء الدراجة الطريق يمكن استخدامها بسهولة كما ضوء متب، يتم جعل دورها تنوعا ممكنا من قبل ...

Chat Now

تفاصيل المنتج

من 3 أضواء بلوتوث 906B هو أكبر وألمع.

2.JPG

3200 بالإضافة إلى شمعة التي تنتجها 5XCREE شم-L2s يضعه في نفس الدوري كما بعض من ألمع أضواء في السوق. هذا السوبر مشرق ضوء الدراجة الطريق يمكن استخدامها بسهولة كما ضوء متب، ويتكون دورها تنوعا ممكنا من خلال برمجة من خلال التطبيق حيث سطوع قابل للتعديل في أي مكان من 1٪ إلى 100٪. على الطرق المزدحمة، تعيينه منخفضة وفلاش للسماح الرؤية وتجنب نوع خاطئ من الاهتمام. جنبا إلى جنب على مسار فارغ التنقل إلى والعودة من العمل، قد كذلك تحويله على طول الطريق حتى، وسوف تتحول حرفيا ليلة في اليوم وتتيح لك رؤية مئات الأقدام قدما.

4.jpg و

شل للضوء رئيس بنيت من جودة عالية البلاستيك و سبائك الألومنيوم. انها قوية لكنها قادرة على ترك الكثير من الحرارة بسرعة كبيرة. يمكن الحفاظ على خرج 906B طوال 90٪ من وقت تشغيل البطارية. هذا هو في تناقض صارخ من معظم أضواء الطريق في هذه الأيام التي يمكن الحفاظ على شمعة المدرجة فقط لمدة 20-30 دقيقة قمم.

3.JPG

خارج على مسارات الجبل آخر شيء تحتاجه هو بطارية لا يمكن الاعتماد عليها. حزمة البطارية الافتراضية المستخدمة هي ليثيوم أيون 4 حزمة خلية، قادرة على الحفاظ على 5 المصابيح لمدة 1.2 ساعة. يمكنك أيضا استخدامه بمثابة بنك الطاقة أوسب لشحن الأجهزة النقالة الخاصة بك. البطارية قابلة للشحن عن طريق كل من شاحن ماجيكسين التقليدي و أوسب الصغير. و 906B متوافق أيضا مع جميع حزم البطارية ماجيشين مع المكونات جولة.


Hot Tags: السوبر مشرق الطريق الدراجة العلوي، من أوسا، متجر، رخيصة، الخصم، أفضل، دائم، الجودة، انخفاض السعر
المنتجات ذات الصلة

التحقيق

Super Bright Road Bike Headlight

Super Bright Road Bike Headlight

Out of the 3 Bluetooth lights the 906B is the biggest and brightest. 3200 plus lumens produced by 5xCREE XM-L2s puts it in the same league as some of the brightest lights on the market. This super bright road bike light can be easily used as a MTB light, its versatile role is made possible by...

Chat Now

Product Details

Out of the 3 Bluetooth lights the 906B is the biggest and brightest. 

2.jpg

3200 plus lumens produced by 5xCREE XM-L2s puts it in the same league as some of the brightest lights on the market. This super bright road bike light can be easily used as a MTB light, its versatile role is made possible by the programmability through the app where brightness is adjustable anywhere from 1% to 100%. On busy roads, set it low and flash to allow visibility and avoid the wrong kind of attention. Along on an empty path commuting to and back from work, you may as well turn it all the way up, it will literally turn night into day and let you see hundreds of feet ahead.

4.jpg

Shell for the light head is built out of high quality plastic and aluminum alloy. It’s sturdy yet capable of letting go a lot of heat very quickly. The output for the 906B can be maintained throughout 90% of its battery’s runtime. This is in stark contrast of most road lights these days whose listed lumens can only be maintained for about 20-30 minutes tops.

3.jpg

Out on the mountain trails the last thing you need is an unreliable battery pack. The default battery pack used is Li-ion 4 cell pack, capable of sustaining the 5 LEDs for 1.2 hours. You may also use it as a USB power bank to charge your mobile devices. The battery is rechargeable via both traditional Magicshine charger and Micro USB. The 906B is also compatible with all Magicshine battery packs with the round plug. 


Hot Tags: super bright road bike headlight, from USA, shop, cheap, discount, best, durable, quality, low price
Related Products

Inquiry