500 التجويف الحضرية دراجة الأمامي

500 التجويف الحضرية دراجة الأمامي

عرض ماجيكشين في 2018 قيمة جديدة، و Allty500 الحضرية الدراجة الأمامي، واحد كري زب-L ليد توفير 500 شمعة من الانتاج الفعلي، ودرجة الحرارة هي أكثر دفئا قليلا من مجموعة ضوء اليوم. منطقة كبيرة تبديد الحرارة تبقع يجلس الحق على رأس ليد، والحفاظ على نحو فعال أعلى الانتاج ...

الدردشة الآن

تفاصيل المنتج

2.JPG

عرض ماجيكشين في 2018 قيمة جديدة، و Allty500 الحضرية الدراجة الأمامي، واحد كري زب-L ليد توفير 500 شمعة من الانتاج الفعلي، ودرجة الحرارة هي أكثر دفئا قليلا من مجموعة ضوء اليوم. مساحة كبيرة تبديد الحرارة بالوعة يجلس الحق على رأس ليد، والحفاظ على نحو فعال أعلى الانتاج في جميع أنحاء البطارية 1.5 ساعة وقت التشغيل. بنيت في ضوء السلامة هو مفيد اضافية عند تركيب الضوء على خوذة الخاص بك. أحمر الذيل ضوء ليد لديه وضع ثابت و 2 وسائط فلاش تعمل ببساطة عن طريق الضغط المزدوج على زر الطاقة.

4.jpg و

يستخدم Allty500 قاعدة عالمية غارمين تصاعد ويأتي مع الأشرطة لكلا المقود وخوذة. يتصاعد أنفسهم يمكن بسرعة وسهولة يتم تثبيتها على الدراجة الخاصة بك أو خوذة والضوء نفسه يمكن أن نعلق وفصل جهد للشحن السريع. أعلى إلى أسفل الصمام الشعار مرة أخرى مضاءة تشير إلى مستوى مستوى البطارية المتبقية.

3.JPG

المهندسة لتكون متسقة للغاية مع أدائها والمتانة. نسبة السعر إلى قيمة لسلسلة ألتي من الصعب الفوز.


Hot Tags: 500 التجويف الدراجة في المناطق الحضرية المصباح، من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، متجر، رخيصة، الخصم، أفضل، دائم، الجودة، السعر المنخفض
المنتجات ذات الصلة

التحقيق

500 Lumen Urban Bicycle Headlight

500 Lumen Urban Bicycle Headlight

Magicshine’s 2018 new value offer, the Allty500 urban bike headlight, single CREE XP-L LED providing 500 lumens of actual output, temperature is slightly warmer than the day light range. Large area heat dissipation sink sits right on top of the LED, effectively maintaining highest output...

Product Details

2.jpg

Magicshine’s 2018 new value offer, the Allty500 urban bike headlight, single CREE XP-L LED providing 500 lumens of actual output, temperature is slightly warmer than the day light range. Large area heat dissipation sink sits right on top of the LED, effectively maintaining highest output throughout the battery’s 1.5 hour runtime. Built in safety light is extra useful when you mount the light on your helmet. Red tail light LED has a constant mode and 2 flash modes simply engaged by double pressing the power button.

4.jpg

The Allty500 uses the universal Garmin mounting base and comes with straps for both handlebar and helmet. The mounts themselves can quickly and easily be installed on your bike or helmet and the light itself can attach and detach effortlessly for quick charging. Top down LED back lit logo indicate the level of remaining battery level.

3.jpg

Engineered to be extremely consistent with its performance and durability. The price to value ratio for the Allty series is hard to beat.


Hot Tags: 500 lumen urban bicycle headlight, from USA, shop, cheap, discount, best, durable, quality, low price
Related Products

Inquiry