الكل في واحد الدراجة الحضرية المصباح

الكل في واحد الدراجة الحضرية المصباح

واحدة من الإصدارات الجديدة ماجيشين في 2018، و ألتي 300 الكل في واحد الدراجة الحضرية المصباح، تصميم واحد ليد، مساحة كبيرة تبديد الحرارة بالوعة، المدمج في ضوء السلامة الخلفية، شعار مؤشر البطارية و أوسب قابلة للشحن. زب-G2 ليد قادر على 300 شمعة من الإخراج الأقصى، والذي تم تصميمه خصيصا ...

الدردشة الآن

تفاصيل المنتج

واحدة من الإصدارات الجديدة ماجيشين في 2018، و ألتي 300 الكل في واحد الدراجة الحضرية المصباح، تصميم واحد ليد، مساحة كبيرة تبديد الحرارة بالوعة، المدمج في ضوء السلامة الخلفية، شعار مؤشر البطارية و أوسب قابلة للشحن.

2.JPG

إن زب-G2 ليد قادر على 300 لومن من الإخراج الأقصى، والذي صمم خصيصا لتكون صديقة للميزانية وتقدم الرؤية التي يكفي أن نرى وأن ينظر إليها بعد لا المسببة للعمى لسائقي السيارات. عندما تستخدم ضوء خوذة المدمج في الضوء الخلفي وظائف السلامة يشبه كثيرا سيتبوست الدراجة الخفيفة الذيل شنت. إلا أن هذا سيكون على خوذة الخاص بك ويمكن أن ينظر إليها بسهولة من قبل المسافرين قريب، تم تكوين ضوء الخلفية ليد الأحمر لتقديم وضع ثابت و 2 وسائط فلاش.

3.JPG

يستخدم ألتي 300 العالمي غارمين نمط جبل، ويمكن إرفاقها مع مجموعة متنوعة من الدراجة المقود تصاعد النظم. الافتراضي سيليكون المقود حزام جبل يوفر عقد أكثر من آمنة على هذا الكل في واحد الدراجة الحضرية المصباح. يمكن الحصول على خوذة بشكل منفصل كما ملحق اختياري.

4.jpg و

مع أضواء الدراجة في كل واحدة، وأحيانا بطارية إعادة تفعيل مطلوب لإعادة معايرة القدرة الكاملة للخلايا ليثيوم أيون.


Hot Tags: كل في واحد الدراجة الحضرية المصباح، من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، متجر، رخيصة، الخصم، أفضل، دائم، الجودة، انخفاض السعر
المنتجات ذات الصلة

التحقيق

All In One Urban Bike Headlight

All In One Urban Bike Headlight

One of Magicshine’s 2018 new releases, the Allty 300 all in one urban bike headlight, single LED design, large area heat dissipation sink, a built in-rear safety light, logo battery indicator and USB rechargeable. XP-G2 LED is capable of 300 lumens of max output, which is designed specifically...

Chat Now

Product Details

One of Magicshine’s 2018 new releases, the Allty 300 all in one urban bike headlight, single LED design, large area heat dissipation sink, a built in-rear safety light, logo battery indicator and USB rechargeable. 

2.jpg

XP-G2 LED is capable of 300 lumens of max output, which is designed specifically to be budget friendly and offering visibility that is sufficient to see and be seen yet not blinding to motorists. When used as a helmet light the built in rear safety light functions much like a seatpost mounted bike tail light. Except this will be on your helmet and can be seen easily by nearby travelers, the red LED rear light is configured to offer a constant mode and 2 flash modes.

3.jpg

The Allty 300 uses the universal Garmin style mount, and can be paired with a variety of bike handlebar mounting systems. The default silicone handlebar strap mount provides a more than secure hold on this all in one urban bike headlight. Helmet can be acquired separately as optional accessory.

4.jpg

With the all in one bicycle lights, sometimes a battery re-activation is required to re-calibrate the full capacity of the Li-ion cells.


Hot Tags: all in one urban bike headlight, from USA, shop, cheap, discount, best, durable, quality, low price
Previous:No Information Next:500 Lumen Urban Bicycle Headlight
Related Products

Inquiry