صغير الدراجة الحضرية الحضرية

صغير الدراجة الحضرية الحضرية

عندما يتعلق الأمر ركوب الدراجات في المناطق الحضرية، والرؤية للمتسابق هو شيء واحد، والقدرة على أن ينظر إليه هو آخر تماما. معظم أضواء في السوق تركز ببساطة على السابق واخماد كمية هائلة من شمعة المسببة للعمى التي هي مجرد خطيرة وغير مسؤولة كما لا وجود أي أضواء على الإطلاق. ال...

تفاصيل المنتج

عندما يتعلق الأمر ركوب الدراجات في المناطق الحضرية، والرؤية للمتسابق هو شيء واحد، والقدرة على أن ينظر إليه هو آخر تماما. معظم أضواء في السوق تركز ببساطة على السابق واخماد كمية هائلة من شمعة المسببة للعمى التي هي مجرد خطيرة وغير مسؤولة كما لا وجود أي أضواء على الإطلاق.

2.JPG

و مج-900B من ماجيشين هو ضوء العلامة التجارية الجديدة مع قدرات بلوتوث. فماذا تفعل بالضبط؟ كما يمكنك برنامج الضوء الخاص بك مع هاتفك عن طريق اتصال بلوتوث. يمكن تعيين مستوى السطوع في أي مكان من 1٪ إلى 100٪ تحت أي من ثابت، سوس، فلاش وسائط التحذير. على سبيل المثال، في شوارع المدينة المزدحمة، قد ترغب في ضبط 1000B لومن ماكس 1000B إلى 200 أو أقل، وتمكين وضع التحذير. ليس فقط لديك ما يكفي من الضوء اجتياز المدينة مع بوتيرة بطيئة إلى معتدلة. كنت تقدم أكثر من رؤية معقولة لحركة المرور القادمة دون أن يكون المسببة للعمى على الإطلاق. عندما كنت خارجا على الطريق واسعة وفارغة، يمكنك تحويل السطوع على طول الطريق حتى ويكون عرض دون عائق من المسار الخاص بك عندما كنت ركوب بأقصى سرعة.

3.JPG

يتم إنتاج مج-900B ل 1000 التجويف الناتج عن طريق شم-L2 واحد مع بطارية قابلة للشحن أوسب من قدرة 7.2V 2600mAh.

4.jpg و


Hot Tags: صغير الحضرية الدراجة العلوي، من أوسا، متجر، رخيصة، الخصم، أفضل، دائم، الجودة، انخفاض السعر
المنتجات ذات الصلة

التحقيق

Small Urban Bike Headlight

Small Urban Bike Headlight

When it comes to urban cycling, visibility for the rider is one thing, the ability to be seen is quite another. Most lights on the market simply focus on the former and put out an enormous amount of blinding lumens which is just as dangerous and irresponsible as not having any lights at all. The...

Chat Now

Product Details

When it comes to urban cycling, visibility for the rider is one thing, the ability to be seen is quite another. Most lights on the market simply focus on the former and put out an enormous amount of blinding lumens which is just as dangerous and irresponsible as not having any lights at all. 

2.jpg

The MJ-900B from Magicshine is a brand new light with Bluetooth capabilities. So what does it do exactly? Well you program your light with your phone via Bluetooth connection. Brightness level can be set anywhere from 1% to 100% under any of the constant, SOS, flash and warning modes. For example, on busy city streets, you might want to tune 900B’s 1000 max lumens down to 200ish or less and enable warning mode. Not only do you have enough light traversing the city with a slow to moderate pace. You are offering more than reasonable visibility for oncoming traffic without being blinding at all. When you are out on a broad and empty road, you can turn the brightness all the way up and have unobstructed view of your path when you are riding full speed.

3.jpg

MJ-900B’s 1000 lumen output is produced by a single XM-L2 LED with a USB rechargeable battery of 7.2V 2600mAh capacity.

4.jpg


Hot Tags: small urban bike headlight, from USA, shop, cheap, discount, best, durable, quality, low price
Related Products

Inquiry