مج-819 أحمر خلفي الذيل دراجة أضواء ل سلامة الدراجات

مج-819 أحمر خلفي الذيل دراجة أضواء ل سلامة الدراجات

و مج-819 هو تحفة من التصميم والتكنولوجيا التي ضبط قوة الضوء ونمط شعاع على أساس حالة المحيطة بالكشف.
عند إبطاء ضوء يصبح أكثر إشراقا ويبقى ثابت للتحذير، عندما الضوء المحيط هو الكثير، فإنه يخفف لتوفير الطاقة.

الدردشة

تفاصيل المنتج

أوسب قابلة للشحن الذيل الذكي الخفيفة | ذكي كشف التكنولوجيا | ضوء النهار مرئي

مج-819 هو تحفة التي توفر مستوى جديدا من السلامة والجمال والتكنولوجيا. في ذلك وضع ذكي فريد من نوعه، وذيل ضوء الذكية بالكشف عن عندما يتم تطبيق الفرامل وزيادة سطوع ويحمل ثابتة للإشارة إلى الدراجين أو المركبات وراء لكم أن كنت تبطئ.

الضوء الذيل الذكي أيضا بالكشف عن مصادر أخرى للضوء ويتحول تلقائيا وخارجها حسب الحاجة. لدينا ضوء الذيل الذكية كما يوفر الرؤية من جميع الزوايا ومثالية لراكبي الدراجات الذين يحتاجون إلى مزيد من الأمن وحماية وضع ذكي الرائدة في صناعة لدينا.


مراجعة الوسائط الشائعة:

قد تضطر إلى سرقة بعض الكلمات من الاستعراض الأخير لأنهم يحملون صحيح جدا هنا أيضا. بحث بسيط على الانترنت ل "ضوء الدراجة" سوف تسفر عن كمية مذهلة من الخيارات. لتعيين أنفسهم بصرف النظر عن بعضها البعض، معظم المصنوعات تلعب لعبة التجويف دفع الانتاج إلى أعلى وأعلى ارتفاعات ... ولا شكاوى هنا. أما بالنسبة للضوء حتى للمراجعة ومع ذلك، فإن الضوء الخلفي مج-819 هي واحدة من عدد قليل في السوق التي لديها ميزة ذكية للسيطرة على الانتاج الخفيف على أساس حالات ركوب وبيئتها الخفيفة.


قبل الغوص في هذه السمات المميزة، سأذهب على أساسيات. هذا الضوء لديه أقصى وقت التشغيل من 12hrs، هو أوسب قابلة للشحن والرياضة سخية 15 عدد من سمد المصابيح الموجهة لتحقيق أكثر من 180 درجة من الرؤية. كما يدعى تصنيف IPX4 للماء.

وقد سعى تصميم مثير للاهتمام بعد لتركيب. مثل بعض ماجيشينس أضواء أكبر، 3 أحجام من الأشرطة يمكن تأمين الإفراج السريع جبل إلى سيتبوست الخاص بك. حيث بعض يتصاعد واهية قليلا وهشة، وهذا جبل صلبة كما أنها تأتي. بعد هذا الجزء يعلق الضوء على ذراع الإفراج السريع الذي يمكن أن يكون بيد واحدة العملية. هذا الذراع لديه عدد قليل من المحتجزين الملعب ضوء فيما يتعلق سيتبوست الخاص بك. وعموما جبل هو أكثر قوة مما يحتاج إلى أن يكون ولكن سوف تأخذ على مدى حزام حلقة ويمبي أي يوم.


على هذا السؤال المحترق، ماذا عن تلك الميزات الذكية؟ حسنا، هناك في الواقع اثنين من الوظائف الذكية. أولا، هذا المنتج بالكشف عن كمية الضوء في محيطها لتحريك السيارات على / قبالة وظيفة. هذه الوظيفة تعمل بالتأكيد، خلال اختبار النهار في "الوضع الذكي" تحولت ضوء بلدي نفسها قبالة أثناء ركوب خارج ولكن بعد ذلك تحولت نفسها مرة أخرى مرة واحدة أنا محشوة دراجتي في سيارتي الجذع. هذا ليس بالطبع الغرض لهذه الميزة ولكن كان أول لقاء معها. الميزة الثانية وأكثر محيرة هي وحدة تحكم استشعار الحركة. تحت الكبح (أو تباطؤ لأي سبب) ضوء سوف تزيد في حد سواء في كثافة وتصبح ثابتة بدلا من فلاش. خلال الاختبار لم يكن من الواضح أن كثافة زادت ولكن الضوء أصبح باستمرار صلبة تحت الكبح. في الواقع، يجب أن برمجت هذا الاستشعار مع الرعاية لأن حساسية يبدو مجرد حق. هل يمكن أن الساحل دون ضوء التقليب إلى الصلبة ولكن بمجرد أن يصبح التباطؤ أكثر وضوحا، وعلى ضوء أن تفعل لها "ثانغ". الحمد لله تم تصميم الضوء أيضا مع إعدادات إضافية لتشغيل الضوء في الوضع اليدوي حتى الدراجين يمكن تجاوز ضوء النهار -off وكذلك وظيفة لصناعة السيارات في ثابت لأنه عندما لا يكون ذلك مناسبا.


تماما مثل الاستعراض السابق، وهناك الكثير من الشوكولاتة في هذا المحل الحلوى لاختيار عمياء أفضل واحد. اتصل بي ثم الشوكولاته. هذا المعكرون قليلا يقدم بضعة أشياء الآخرين لا وليس هو جوز الهند، بل هو بالطبع ضوء والحركة الاستشعار عن بعد التحكم الآلي. تقدم كل من الوضع اليدوي وذكي، المستخدمين لديهم الفخامة لاختيار متى لاستخدام هذه الميزات. معرفة أي وضع كنت في تحديا والتي ستكون أكبر شكوى بلدي. ميزات التصميم الأخرى هي كبيرة مثل جبل ورؤية سخية. قد لا يكون الضوء المثالي ولكن مج-819 يحقق كل أهدافه ليكون الضوء الخلفي أنيق مع الميزات غير المألوفة التي تجعل من تبرز من الحشد.


محتويات العلبة

أوسب ضوء خلفي

كابل USB

نايلون العصابات

مفتاح ألين

دليل المستخدم الإنجليزية

بطاقة الضمان

AM2 (001) .JPG

AM3 (001) .JPG

AM4 (001) .JPG

am5 (001) .JPG

AM6 (001) .JPG

Hot Tags: مج-819 الأحمر الخلفي الذيل أضواء الدراجة ل سلامة الدراجات، من أوسا، متجر، رخيصة، الخصم، أفضل، دائم، الجودة، السعر المنخفض
المنتجات ذات الصلة

التحقيق

MJ-819 Red Rear Tail Bike Lights for Cycling Safety

MJ-819 Red Rear Tail Bike Lights for Cycling Safety

The MJ-819 is a masterpiece of design and technology that adjust its light strength and beam pattern based on the ambient condition it detects.
When you slow down the light becomes brighter and stays steady for warning, when ambient light is plenty, it dims down to save energy.

Chat Now

Product Details

USB Rechargeable Smart Tail Light | Intelligent Detection Technology | Daylight Visible

MJ-819 is a masterpiece that provides a new level of safety, beauty and technology. In it unique intelligent mode, the smart tail light detects when the brake is applied and increase the brightness and holds steady to signal to riders or vehicles behind you that you are slowing down.

The smart tail light also detects other sources of light and automatically turns on and off as needed.Our smart tail light also provides visibility from all angles and is perfect for cyclists who require added security and protection of our industry-leading intelligent mode.


Popular Media Review:

I may have to steal some words from my last review because they hold so true here as well. A simple online search for “bike light” will yield a dizzying amount of options. To set themselves apart from one another, most manufactures play the lumen game pushing output to greater and greater heights…and no complaints here. As for the light up-for-review however, the MJ-819 taillight is one of few on the market that has a smart feature to control light output based on riding situations and its light environment.


Before diving into these distinguishing features, I’ll go over the basics. This light has a max runtime of 12hrs, is USB rechargeable and sports a generous 15 count of SMD LEDs oriented to achieve more than 180 degrees of visibility. An IPX4 waterproof rating is also claimed.

An interesting design was sought after for the mount. Like some of Magicshines larger lights, 3 sizes of straps can secure the quick release mount to your seatpost. Where some mounts are a little flimsy and shaky, this mount is as solid as they come. After this portion the light attaches to a quick release arm which can be a one-hand operation. This arm has a few detentes to pitch the light in respect to your seatpost. Overall the mount is more sturdy than it needs to be but I’ll take that over a wimpy loop strap any day.


Onto that burning question, what about those smart features? Well, there are actually two smart functions. First, this product detects the amount of light in its surroundings to trigger an auto-on/off function. This function certainly works, during daytime testing in “intelligent mode” my light turned itself off while riding outside but then turned itself back on once I stuffed my bike into my cars trunk. This isn’t of course the purpose for this feature but it was my first encounter with it. The second and more tantalizing feature is the motion sensing controller. Under braking (or slowing for any reason) the light will both increase in intensity and become constant rather than flash. During testing it was not apparent that the intensity increased but the light consistently became solid under braking. In fact, this sensor must be programmed with care because the sensitivity seemed just right. You could coast without the light flipping to solid but as soon as your deceleration became more pronounced, the light would do its “thang.” Thankfully the light is also designed with additional settings to run the light in manual mode so riders can override the daylight-off function as well as the auto-constant function for when that isn’t appropriate.


Just like the previous review, there are too many chocolates in this candy shop to blindly choose the best one. Call me then the chocolatier. This little macaroon offers a few things others don’t and it ain’t coconut, rather it is of course the light and motion sensing automation control. Offering both manual and intelligent mode, users have the luxury to choose when to use these features. Knowing which setting you’re in is challenging and that would be my biggest complaint. Other design features are great such as the mount and the generous visibility. It may not be the perfect light but the MJ-819 achieves all of its goals to be a nifty taillight with uncommon features that make it stand out from the crowd.


Box Contents

USB rear light

USB cable

Nylon bands

Allen key

English user manual

Warranty card

am2(001).jpg

am3(001).jpg

am4(001).jpg

am5(001).jpg

am6(001).jpg

Hot Tags: mj-819 red rear tail bike lights for cycling safety, from USA, shop, cheap, discount, best, durable, quality, low price
Related Products

Inquiry