السوبر مشرق الدراجة الطريق الذيل ضوء

السوبر مشرق الدراجة الطريق الذيل ضوء

في 34G و 60 التجويف أقصى الانتاج، و 60 سيمي هو السوبر مشرق ضوء الطريق الدراجة الذيل. يتم إنشاء إعدادات سطوعها من 30lm، 17lm و 9lm التي كتبها المصابيح الكوز الأحمر. يتم تحقيق أقصى قدر ممكن من إخراج 60 شمعة فقط مع جهاز استشعار التسارع المضافة حديثا. عندما يتحول المتسابق، الفرامل و ...

تفاصيل المنتج

في 34G و 60 التجويف أقصى الانتاج، و 60 سيمي هو السوبر مشرق ضوء الطريق الدراجة الذيل.

3.JPG

يتم إنشاء إعدادات سطوعها من 30lm، 17lm و 9lm التي كتبها المصابيح الكوز الأحمر. يتم تحقيق أقصى قدر ممكن من إخراج 60 شمعة فقط مع جهاز استشعار التسارع المضافة حديثا. عندما يتحول المتسابق، الفرامل وبسرعة يسرع أو يبطئ. جهاز استشعار يختار ذلك وزيادة فلاش وتيرة وكذلك الإخراج لتحذير السائقين وراكبي الدراجات التالية. ليس هناك سبب لعدم رؤية هذا الضوء. كما وضعت أجهزة الاستشعار الذكية الضوء في وضع السكون بعد 60 ثانية من التقاعس، عندما يتم الكشف عن أي اهتزاز.

2.JPG

تقريبا كل سطح الضوء قد تم استخدام أقصى فائدة. فقط تحت اثنين بوصة مربعة من منطقة مرئية. سيكون الضوء المنبعث مرئيا من الخلف في جميع الزوايا. قذيفة معدنية وأعلى درجة براعة تعطي سيمي 60 تصنيف للماء من IPX6، كنت مغطاة في أي نوع من هطول الأمطار.

4.jpg و

مريح أوسب قابلة لإعادة الشحن مع زر الطاقة مضاءة مرة أخرى تظهر الأحمر للشحن والأخضر لشحنها، سيمي 60 هو خفة ضوء السلامة تنوعا جدا لراكبي الدراجات من جميع الأنواع.


Hot Tags: السوبر مشرق الدراجة الطريق الذيل ضوء، من أوسا، متجر، رخيصة، الخصم، أفضل، دائم، الجودة، انخفاض السعر
المنتجات ذات الصلة

التحقيق

Super Bright Road Bike Tail Light

Super Bright Road Bike Tail Light

At 34g and 60 lumen max output, the Seemee 60 is a super bright road bike tail light. Its brightness settings of 30lm, 17lm and 9lm are generated by its COB red LEDs. The max possible output of 60 lumens is only achieved with its newly added acceleration sensor. When the rider turns, brakes and...

Product Details

At 34g and 60 lumen max output, the Seemee 60 is a super bright road bike tail light. 

3.jpg

Its brightness settings of 30lm, 17lm and 9lm are generated by its COB red LEDs. The max possible output of 60 lumens is only achieved with its newly added acceleration sensor. When the rider turns, brakes and simply speeds up or slows down. The sensor picks it up and increase the flash frequency as well as output to warn following motorists and cyclists. There is no reason not to be seen with this light. The smart sensor also put the light into sleep mode after 60 seconds of inaction, when no vibration is detected. 

2.jpg

Almost all the light’s surface has been maximally used for utility. At just under two square inch of visible area. The light emitted will be visible from behind in all angles. Metallic shell and top notch craftsmanship give Seemee 60 a waterproof rating of IPX6, you are covered in any kind of downpour. 

4.jpg

Conveniently USB rechargeable with back lit power button showing red for charging and green for charged, Seemee 60 is a very versatile safety light choice for cyclists of all types.


Hot Tags: super bright road bike tail light, from USA, shop, cheap, discount, best, durable, quality, low price
Related Products

Inquiry