أوسب قابلة للشحن الطريق دراجة الذيل ضوء

أوسب قابلة للشحن الطريق دراجة الذيل ضوء

لراكبي الدراجات الطريق، والوزن هو دائما سمة بين أول ينظر في. مع سيمي 20 أوسب قابلة للشحن الطريق دراجة الذيل ضوء، فلن يكون لديك ما يدعو للقلق منذ 17G، ليس فقط أنها السوبر خفيفة الوزن، ولكن من غير المرجح أن مستوى التصنيع والاتجاه على ...

Chat Now

تفاصيل المنتج

لراكبي الدراجات الطريق، والوزن هو دائما سمة بين أول ينظر في. مع سيمي 20 أوسب قابلة للشحن الطريق دراجة الذيل ضوء، لن يكون لديك ما يدعو للقلق منذ ذلك في 17G، ليس فقط هو السوبر خفيفة الوزن، ولكن من غير المرجح أن مستوىها من صنعة وتصميم على العديد من الوامض الدراجة في هذه النقطة السعر .

2.JPG

زر الطاقة جاحظ من وجه الضوء مما يجعل من السهل لدفع قفازات الشتاء، وهذا يخلق هالة من الضوء في 20 التجويف كحد أقصى من مصدر الضوء كوب الأحمر.

3.JPG

تم بناء قاعدة التركيب سيمي 20 أيضا مع مائلة 17 درجة حتى عندما شنت على آخر مقعد مائل بالفعل. الوجه الخفيف يطلق النار على جميع شمعة المتاحة إلى الوراء أفقيا. وقت التشغيل تحت الوضع المستمر في أقصى سطوع هو واحد ونصف ساعة، مرتين أن تحت أي من وسائط فلاش.

4.jpg و

شحن في أي مكان عن طريق مايكرو أوسب، سيمي 20 مثالية لأي راكبي الدراجات تبحث عن خيار اقتصادي من السوبر خفيفة الوزن ضوء الذيل الدراجة.


Hot Tags: أوسب قابلة للشحن الطريق دراجة الذيل ضوء، من أوسا، متجر، رخيصة، الخصم، أفضل، دائم، الجودة، السعر المنخفض
المنتجات ذات الصلة

التحقيق

USB Rechargeable Road Bike Tail Light

USB Rechargeable Road Bike Tail Light

For the road cyclists, weight is always an attribute among the first being looked at. With the Seemee 20 USB rechargeable road bike tail light, you will not have to worry about it since at 17g, not only is it super lightweight, but its level of workmanship and design is not likely found on very...

Product Details

For the road cyclists, weight is always an attribute among the first being looked at. With the Seemee 20 USB rechargeable road bike tail light, you will not have to worry about it since at 17g, not only is it super lightweight, but its level of workmanship and design is not likely found on very many bike blinkers at this price point.

2.jpg

Power button protruding out of the light face making it easy to push winter gloves, this creates a halo of light at 20 lumen max from its red COB light source. 

3.jpg

Seemee 20’s mounting base is also built with a 17 degree slant so when mounted on the already slanted seat post. The light face shoots all available lumens horizontally backwards. Runtime under constant mode at max brightness is one and a half hours, twice that under either of the flash modes.

4.jpg

Charge anywhere via Micro USB, Seemee 20 is ideal for any cyclists looking for an economic option of a super lightweight bike tail light.


Hot Tags: usb rechargeable road bike tail light, from USA, shop, cheap, discount, best, durable, quality, low price
Related Products

Inquiry