أفضل الدراجة الحضرية الذيل ضوء

أفضل الدراجة الحضرية الذيل ضوء

ربما يكون لدينا أفضل ضوء الذيل الدراجة في المناطق الحضرية، و 60 سيمي هو ماجيشين في 2018 إضافة جديدة، مصممة لرؤية لجميع أنواع راكبي الدراجات. مصدر الضوء هو المصابيح كوب البوليفيين، قادرة على 60 شمعة من الانتاج الأقصى، ويضم مع الحد الأدنى بعد قذيفة أنيق جدا من سبائك ذات جودة عالية. 3 سطوع ...

تفاصيل المنتج

ربما يكون لدينا أفضل ضوء الذيل الدراجة في المناطق الحضرية، و 60 سيمي هو ماجيشين في 2018 إضافة جديدة، مصممة لرؤية لجميع أنواع راكبي الدراجات.

2.JPG

مصدر الضوء هو المصابيح كوب البوليفيين، قادرة على 60 شمعة من الانتاج الأقصى، ويضم مع الحد الأدنى بعد قذيفة أنيق جدا من سبائك ذات جودة عالية. 3 وسائط سطوع، عالية في 30 شمعة منتصف في 17 شمعة وانخفاض في 9 شمعة. المدمج في أجهزة الاستشعار الذكية بالكشف عن تحول في نمط الحركة مثل أعمال التباطؤ والكبح وتحويل الممرات كل يؤدي المصابيح لاخماد مستوى أكثر إشراقا من الضوء في 60 شمعة مع تردد فلاش عالية للغاية لفترة وجيزة، وتوفير المحيطة المشاة، وراكبي الدراجات والسيارات مع التحذير البصري كافية.

4.jpg و

مع تصنيف IPX6 و 60 سيمي هو تماما للماء. يتضمن الإفتراضي من ملحقات العلبة قطعة تركيب لكلا المقعدين التقليديين ومقعد المقاعد على شكل إيرو، بالإضافة إلى مقطع إذا كنت ترغب في استخدامه على الحافظة أو حقيبة الظهر أو طوق القميص.

3.JPG

يزن أكثر قليلا من الأونصة وحجم ما يقرب من الدولار الفضي. وقد تم تقليص جميع المرافق إلى أصغر السكن ممكن.


Hot Tags: أفضل ضوء الدراجة الذيل الحضرية، من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، متجر، رخيصة، الخصم، أفضل، دائم، الجودة، السعر المنخفض
المنتجات ذات الصلة

التحقيق

Best Urban Bike Tail Light

Best Urban Bike Tail Light

Possibly our best urban bike tail light, the Seemee 60 is Magicshine’s 2018 new addition, designed for visibility for all kinds of cyclists. Light source is red COB LEDs, capable of 60 lumens of max output, housed with a minimalist yet very sleek shell out of high quality alloy. 3 brightness...

Chat Now

Product Details

Possibly our best urban bike tail light, the Seemee 60 is Magicshine’s 2018 new addition, designed for visibility for all kinds of cyclists.

2.jpg

Light source is red COB LEDs, capable of 60 lumens of max output, housed with a minimalist yet very sleek shell out of high quality alloy. 3 brightness modes, high at 30 lumens mid at 17 lumens and low at 9 lumens. Built in smart sensor detects a shift in movement pattern like the acts of slowing down, braking and switching lanes all trigger the LEDs to put out a brighter level of light at 60 lumens with extremely high flash frequency for a brief period, providing surrounding pedestrians, cyclists and motorists with adequate visual warning. 

4.jpg

With IPX6 rating the Seemee 60 is completely waterproof. Default out of the box accessories include mounting piece for both the traditional round and aero shaped seat posts, as well as a clip for if you want to use it on your saddlebag, backpack, or shirt collar.

3.jpg

Weighing just over an ounce and roughly the size of a silver dollar. All utilities have been squeezed into as small a housing as possible. 


Hot Tags: best urban bike tail light, from USA, shop, cheap, discount, best, durable, quality, low price
Related Products

Inquiry