الكل في واحد خوذة الخيالة الخفيفة

الكل في واحد خوذة الخيالة الخفيفة

تم تصميم ألتي 500 لراكبي الدراجات في المناطق الحضرية والطرق لتحقيق العديد من الأدوار. ويستخدم غارمين نظام تصاعد العالمي ومقاطع وإيقاف على حزام المقود جبل وكذلك خوذة جبل في ثوان. مع ليد واحد وضع بها 500 شمعة من الضوء الفعلي، ألتي 500 هو اقتصادي جدا ...

Chat Now

تفاصيل المنتج

4.jpg و

تم تصميم ألتي 500 لراكبي الدراجات في المناطق الحضرية والطرق لتحقيق العديد من الأدوار. ويستخدم غارمين نظام تصاعد العالمي ومقاطع وإيقاف على حزام المقود جبل وكذلك خوذة جبل في ثوان.

2.JPG

مع واحد ليد وضع بها 500 شمعة من الضوء الفعلي، ألتي 500 هو اقتصادية جدا في كل واحدة خوذة شنت ضوء لأي ركاب. بدون بطارية خارجية ضوء صغير جدا في الحجم ويزن 74g فقط. يستخدم الضوء الأمامي واحد زب-L ليد للإخراج ومنطقة من شبكة تبديد الحرارة كبيرة جدا يجلس الحق على رأس ليد.

3.JPG

وبمجرد تركيب خوذة جبل يمكن البقاء حيث هو والضوء يمكن النقر على وإيقاف في ثوان. لقد معايرة بعناية انتاجها مقابل القدرة على الإدارة الحرارية و ألتي 500 ليس من المرجح أن تعمل في أي نوع من قضية اختناق نتيجة ارتفاع درجة الحرارة. يتم أيضا بناء العديد من الدوائر حماية في وحدة منع الإفراط في تهمة، الإفراط في التفريغ، والإفراط في التدفئة ودائرة كهربائية قصيرة. من السهل حملها وشحنها في أي مكان عن طريق مايكرو أوسب.


Hot Tags: كل واحد في ضوء خوذة شنت، من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، متجر، رخيصة، الخصم، أفضل، دائم، الجودة، السعر المنخفض
المنتجات ذات الصلة

التحقيق

All In One Helmet Mounted Light

All In One Helmet Mounted Light

The Allty 500 is designed for urban and road cyclists to fulfill many roles. It uses the universal Garmin mounting system and clips on and off the handlebar strap mount as well as helmet mount in seconds. With a single LED putting out 500 lumens of actual light, Allty 500 is a very economical...

Product Details

4.jpg

The Allty 500 is designed for urban and road cyclists to fulfill many roles. It uses the universal Garmin mounting system and clips on and off the handlebar strap mount as well as helmet mount in seconds.

2.jpg

With a single LED putting out 500 lumens of actual light, Allty 500 is a very economical all in one helmet mounted light for any commuter. Without an external battery the light is very small in size and weighs only 74g. The front light uses a single XP-L LED for output and the area of the heat dissipation grid is very large sitting right on top of the LED. 

3.jpg

Once installed the helmet mount can stay where it is and the light can be clicked on and off in seconds. We have carefully calibrated its output vs thermal management capability and Allty 500 is not likely to run into any kind of throttling issue as a result of overheating. Several protection circuits are also built into the unit preventing over-charge, over-discharge, over-heating and short circuit.Easy to carry and charge anywhere via Micro USB. 


Hot Tags: all in one helmet mounted light, from USA, shop, cheap, discount, best, durable, quality, low price
Related Products

Inquiry