إخراج عالي خوذة خفيفة للمواضيع المتميزة

إخراج عالي خوذة خفيفة للمواضيع المتميزة

هذا هو خيار الراقية للمتسابق المواضيع المتميزة الذي في السوق عن 1500 بالإضافة إلى التجويف الناتج خوذة خفيفة اندورو أو أي نوع من ركوب الخيل على الطرق الوعرة، حيث يمكن الحصول على المسارات gnarly جداً. 902B يزن فقط 51.5 ز ولكن يوفر ما يقرب من 1600 لومن الفعلي للضوء. شعاع نمط لا جداً...

الدردشة الآن

تفاصيل المنتج

2.jpg

هذا هو خيار الراقية للمتسابق المواضيع المتميزة الذي في السوق عن 1500 بالإضافة إلى التجويف الناتج خوذة خفيفة اندورو أو أي نوع من ركوب الخيل على الطرق الوعرة، حيث يمكن الحصول على المسارات gnarly جداً.

3.jpg

902B يزن فقط 51.5 ز ولكن يوفر ما يقرب من 1600 لومن الفعلي للضوء. نمط شعاع لا جداً واسعة أو ضيقة ولكن نظيفة ولينة حول الحواف. توفر حزمة بطارية الخلية 4 5.2Ah الافتراضي 2.3 ساعة من وقت التشغيل تحت سطوع كحد أقصى. المزيج من صغر الحجم وانخفاض الوزن وإخراج عالي يجعل 902B خيار أفضل لأي نوع من النشاط في الهواء الطلق الخفيفة منخفضة. وبصرف النظر عن ركوب الدراجات، تسلق الجبال، كهف الغوص، والتزلج حشود نمت تروق خاصة لهذا الضوء خوذة.

4.jpg

المقود بلوتوث المحمل البعيد ملحق اختياري حيث كل شيء يمكن تعديلها من خلال الأجهزة المحمولة الخاصة بك وحفظها على رأسه مصباح. يمكن تبديل الإعدادات النهائية مع زر الطاقة حتى بدون هذا الجهاز المحمول الخاص بك.


Hot Tags: خوذة عالية الإنتاج الضوء للمواضيع المتميزة، من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، وتذكارات، رخيصة، خصم، أفضل، دائمة، والجودة، وانخفاض الأسعار
المنتجات ذات الصلة

التحقيق

High Output Helmet Light For MTB

High Output Helmet Light For MTB

This is a high end option for the MTB rider who’s in the market for a 1500 plus lumen output helmet light for Enduro or any kind of off-road riding where the trails can get pretty gnarly. The 902B weighs only 51.5g but provides nearly 1600 actual lumens of light. The beam pattern is neither too...

Product Details

2.jpg

This is a high end option for the MTB rider who’s in the market for a 1500 plus lumen output helmet light for Enduro or any kind of off-road riding where the trails can get pretty gnarly.

3.jpg

The 902B weighs only 51.5g but provides nearly 1600 actual lumens of light. The beam pattern is neither too wide or narrow but clean and soft around the edges. Default 4 cell 5.2Ah battery pack provides 2.3 hours of runtime under max brightness. The combination of small size, low weight and high output makes the 902B a top choice for any kind of low light outdoor activity. Aside from cycling, the mountaineering, cave diving, and skiing crowds have grown a special liking to this helmet light.

4.jpg

The handlebar mounted Bluetooth remote is an optional accessory since everything can be adjusted through your mobile devices and saved to the lamp head. Finalized settings can be switched with the power button even without your mobile device present.


Hot Tags: high output helmet light for mtb, from USA, shop, cheap, discount, best, durable, quality, low price
Related Products

Inquiry