أوسب قابلة للشحن خوذة ضوء

أوسب قابلة للشحن خوذة ضوء

يفضل معظم راكبي الدراجات متب أن يكون لديهم ضوء خوذة مضيفا المزيد من الإضاءة والتعريف للممرات بالضبط حيث ينظرون إليها لأن ضوء المقود الدراجة يواجه فقط إلى الأمام، وهذا ينطبق بشكل خاص على مسارات أكثر التقنية حيث فروع شجرة والجذور والبرك المياه أو يمكن للصخور ...

تفاصيل المنتج

يفضل معظم راكبي الدراجات متب أن يكون لديهم ضوء خوذة مضيفا المزيد من الإضاءة والتعريف للممرات بالضبط حيث ينظرون إليها لأن ضوء المقود الدراجة يواجه فقط إلى الأمام، وهذا ينطبق بشكل خاص على مسارات أكثر التقنية حيث فروع شجرة والجذور والبرك المياه أو يمكن الصخور بسهولة تدمر ليلتك في عجلة من امرنا.

3.JPG

لدينا توصيات متب السابقة، وقد اتخذت مج-900 هذا الدور بسبب نمط شعاع الكمال لضوء خوذة، وانتشار مستديرة مع بقعة ساخنة لينة في الوسط. مع تمديد كابل تمديد البطارية في ظهره، و مج-900 يضيف تقريبا أي وزن للخوذة مع توفير ما يقرب من 1000 شمعة من الضوء. الآن وقد ورثت هذا الدور من قبل تحسين مج-900B أوسب قابلة للشحن خوذة ضوء ل متب.

2.JPG

ليس فقط أنها لا تأتي مع أفضل إدارة الحرارية وبالتالي الأداء، كما تم تحسين تقنية الإنتاج للعدسة البصرية على مر السنين.

4.jpg و

وقد تم إعادة تصميم البطارية لتكون أوسب قابلة لإعادة الشحن ويمكن أن تأخذ دور بنك الطاقة لأجهزة المحمول الخاص بك. كما تم تحسين الأسلاك المقابس للماء لاستخدام شفط لتوفير آمنة فائقة ولكن من السهل فصل الاتصال.


Hot Tags: أوسب قابلة للشحن خوذة ضوء، من أوسا، متجر، رخيصة، الخصم، أفضل، دائم، الجودة، السعر المنخفض
المنتجات ذات الصلة

التحقيق

USB Rechargeable Helmet Light

USB Rechargeable Helmet Light

Most MTB cyclists would prefer to have a helmet light adding more illumination and definition to the trails exactly where they are looking at since the bike handlebar light faces only forward, this is especially true on more technical trails where tree branches, roots, water puddles or rocks can...

Product Details

Most MTB cyclists would prefer to have a helmet light adding more illumination and definition to the trails exactly where they are looking at since the bike handlebar light faces only forward, this is especially true on more technical trails where tree branches, roots, water puddles or rocks can easily ruin your night in a hurry. 

3.jpg

For our past MTB recommendations, the MJ-900 has taken this role due to its perfect beam pattern for a helmet light, roundish spread with a soft hot spot in the middle. With an extension cable extending the battery into the backpack, the MJ-900 adds almost no weight to the helmet while providing nearly 1000 lumens of light. Now this role has been inherited by the improved MJ-900B USB rechargeable helmet light for MTB.

2.jpg

Not only does it come with better thermal management thus performance,production technique for the optical lens has also been improved over the years. 

4.jpg

The battery pack has been re-designed to be USB rechargeable and could take the role of a power bank for your mobile devices. Waterproof wire plugs has also been improved to use suction to provide a super secure but easy to detach connection.


Hot Tags: usb rechargeable helmet light, from USA, shop, cheap, discount, best, durable, quality, low price
Related Products

Inquiry