دراجة ضوء السلامة مع المدمج في الذيل ضوء

دراجة ضوء السلامة مع المدمج في الذيل ضوء

ألتي 500 هو لدينا حديثا ركاب / الطريق دراجة ضوء السلامة مع بنيت في الذيل ضوء. صممت لتكون خفيفة الوزن ومريحة، فمن قابل للإزالة بسهولة من شريحة متزايدة بعد كل ركوب واتهم عبر مايكرو أوسب. يوفر ضوء الجبهة 500 شمعة الفعلية من الضوء على أكثر دفئا قليلا ...

Chat Now

تفاصيل المنتج

ألتي 500 هو لدينا حديثا ركاب / الطريق دراجة ضوء السلامة مع بنيت في الذيل ضوء. صممت لتكون خفيفة الوزن ومريحة، فمن قابل للإزالة بسهولة من شريحة متزايدة بعد كل ركوب واتهم عبر مايكرو أوسب. يوفر ضوء الجبهة 500 شمعة الفعلية للضوء على لحن أكثر دفئا قليلا. الضوء الخلفي يمكن التحكم بشكل مستقل عن طريق الضغط المزدوج على زر الطاقة، وتقدم 2 وسائط فلاش ووضع ثابت.

2.JPG

ألتي أضواء كل استخدام العالمي غارمين نمط يتصاعد، سوف تويست بسيط أونهيتش ضوء من قاعدة جبل لحفظ آمنة أو الشحن. اعتمادا على حاجتك الخاصة في ذلك الوقت، ألتي 500 يمكن أن تناسب بسرعة دور ضوء شريط التكميلية.

3.JPG

عندما تستخدم على خوذة الضوء الخلفي السلامة هو واضح للغاية. وهذا قد يكمل ضوء المقود قوية لحشد الطرق الوعرة منذ معظم الدراجين متب لا تحمل أضواء الذيل. وعندما تأتي عبر ممرات الطرق من وإلى مساراتها الجبلية، وهناك كمية كبيرة من الخطر موجود وخاصة بالنسبة لعشاق ركوب الليل.

4.jpg و

ألتي 500 يأتي مع تصاعد حلول للخوذة والمقود من خارج منطقة الجزاء. كل شيء بديهية ومثبتة بسهولة، وبعد ذلك لن تحتاج إلى إزالة يتصاعد.


Hot Tags: دراجة ضوء السلامة مع بنيت في ضوء الذيل، من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، متجر، رخيصة، الخصم، أفضل، دائم، الجودة، السعر المنخفض
المنتجات ذات الصلة

التحقيق

Bicycle Safety Light With Built In Tail Light

Bicycle Safety Light With Built In Tail Light

Allty 500 is our newly developed commuter/road bicycle safety light with built in tail light. Designed to be light weight and convenient, it is easily removable from its mounting bracket after each ride and charged via Micro-USB. Front light offers 500 actual lumens of light on a slightly warmer...

Product Details

Allty 500 is our newly developed commuter/road bicycle safety light with built in tail light. Designed to be light weight and convenient, it is easily removable from its mounting bracket after each ride and charged via Micro-USB. Front light offers 500 actual lumens of light on a slightly warmer tune. Back light can be controlled independently by double pressing the power button, 2 flash modes and a constant mode are offered. 

2.jpg

The Allty lights all use the universal Garmin style mounts, a simple twist will unhitch the light from its mount base for safe keeping or charging. Depending on your specific need at the time, Allty 500 can quickly fit the role of a complementary bar light.

3.jpg

When used on the helmet the rear safety light is highly visible. This might complement a strong handlebar light for the off road crowd since most MTB riders do not carry tail lights. And when coming across stretches of roads to and from their mountain trails, a considerable amount of danger is present especially for the night riding enthusiasts. 

4.jpg

Allty 500 comes with mounting solutions for helmet and handlebar out of the box. Everything is intuitive and easily installed, after which you will not need to remove the mounts.


Hot Tags: bicycle safety light with built in tail light, from USA, shop, cheap, discount, best, durable, quality, low price
Related Products

Inquiry