الميزانية ليد دراجة سلامة ضوء

الميزانية ليد دراجة سلامة ضوء

لكثير من راكبي الدراجات عارضة، وهناك القليل من الدافع إلى أن تشتري من اسم العلامة التجارية أضواء الدراجة لمئات من الدولارات عندما تكون هناك على وحدات مكافئة الورق المتاحة على الأمازون ل 1/10 السعر. عادة ما يتم تصنيع أضواء اسم العلامة التجارية من قبل مجموعة راسخة من الخبراء مع سنوات من ...

Chat Now

تفاصيل المنتج

لكثير من راكبي الدراجات عارضة، وهناك القليل من الدافع إلى أن تشتري من اسم العلامة التجارية أضواء الدراجة لمئات من الدولارات عندما تكون هناك على وحدات مكافئة الورق المتاحة على الأمازون ل 1/10 السعر. عادة ما يتم تصنيع أضواء اسم العلامة التجارية من قبل مجموعة راسخة من الخبراء مع سنوات من الخبرة والقطع المعرفة الصناعة المتطورة إلى الكمال كثير من الأحيان تجاهلها التفاصيل التي تجعل كل الفرق.

2.JPG

في عمليات تصميم المنتجات والتصنيع لدينا، نقاط القوة من نقاط الضعف في كل جيل وخط من المنتجات تؤخذ في الاعتبار والأمثل في أحدث الإصدارات لدينا. هذا يتسق مع أحدث جيل من أضواء لراكبي الدراجات عارضة. و ألتي 300 الميزانية ليد دراجة ضوء السلامة. ليس فقط كنت الحصول على أعلى جودة المنتج من اسم العلامة التجارية مثل ماجيشين ولكن سرقة صفقة سيجعل إعادة التفكير شراء المنتجات غير المرغوب فيه من جانب الطريق مصانع غرفة واحدة.

3.JPG

تم تصميم ألتي 300 من كل جانب لتكون سهلة الاستعمال. بنيت في ضوء السلامة هو أول محاولة لدينا لجعل جميع-- حول ضوء السلامة. داراتها منفصلة عن المصباح، تحتاج فقط أن يكون على عندما كنت في حاجة إليها. ويغطي الإخراج ضوء الجبهة في 300 شمعة الفعلية مع واحد زب-G2، مساحة كبيرة تبديد الحرارة بالوعة يضمن السلامة وأعلى أداء لجميع المستخدمين على جميع الإعدادات.

4.jpg و

لطيفة، ونمط شعاع نظيفة بالتأكيد تعيين نفسها وبصرف النظر عن نظرائهم منخفضة التكلفة. المدمج في بطارية قادرة على السلطة الكاملة على السطوع لمدة ساعة ونصف. ما يسمى جميعا في ضوء السلامة واحد لجميع الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق.


Hot Tags: الميزانية الصمام دراجة ضوء السلامة، من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، متجر، رخيصة، الخصم، أفضل، دائم، الجودة، السعر المنخفض
المنتجات ذات الصلة

التحقيق

Budget LED Bicycle Safety Light

Budget LED Bicycle Safety Light

For a lot of casual cyclists, there is little motivation to be buying from name brand bike lights for hundreds of dollars when there are on paper equivalent units available on Amazon for 1/10 the price. Name brand lights are usually manufactured by well-established group of experts with years of...

Product Details

For a lot of casual cyclists, there is little motivation to be buying from name brand bike lights for hundreds of dollars when there are on paper equivalent units available on Amazon for 1/10 the price. Name brand lights are usually manufactured by well-established group of experts with years of experience and cutting edge industry knowledge to perfect many often overlooked details that make all the difference. 

2.jpg

In our product design and manufacturing processes, strengths of weaknesses of every generation and line of products are taken in to consideration and optimized in our latest releases. This is consistent with our latest generation of lights for casual cyclists. The Allty 300 budget LED bicycle safety light. Not only are you getting the top quality product from a name brand like Magicshine but the steal of a deal will make re-think purchasing junk products from road side one room factories.

3.jpg

Allty 300 is designed from every aspect to be user friendly. Built in safety light is our first attempt at making an all-around safety light. Its circuit is separate from the headlight, you only need to have it on when you need it. Its front light output is capped at 300 actual lumens with a single XP-G2, large area heat dissipation sink ensures safety and top performance for all users on all settings. 

4.jpg

Nice, clean beam pattern will definitely set itself apart from low cost counterparts. Built in battery is able to power the full on brightness for one and a half hours. So called all in one safety light for all outdoor activities.


Hot Tags: budget led bicycle safety light, from USA, shop, cheap, discount, best, durable, quality, low price
Related Products

Inquiry