للتخصيص الصمام دراجات سلامة الضوء

للتخصيص الصمام دراجات سلامة الضوء

مللي جول--902B واحد من خطنا أحدث بلوتوث دراجات الأضواء، ويجري الطفل منتصف 3، فهي تشمل مواطن القوة من كلا الطرفين. سوبر صغيرة وخفيفة الوزن في نهاية واحدة، واخماد قرب لومن ك 2 الضوء على الأخرى. في حين ليست مصممة بكامل على المقود MTB، اندورو...

تفاصيل المنتج

مللي جول--902B واحد من خطنا أحدث بلوتوث دراجات الأضواء، ويجري الطفل منتصف 3، فهي تشمل مواطن القوة من كلا الطرفين. سوبر صغيرة وخفيفة الوزن في نهاية واحدة، واخماد قرب لومن ك 2 الضوء على الأخرى. بينما ليست مصممة بكامل على المقود المواضيع المتميزة، اندورو الضوء، تأكد من مللي جول--902B لديه القدرة على القيام بذلك إذا كنت ترغب.

2.jpg

لومن 1600 من الإنتاج الفعلي تم إنشاؤه بواسطة به "المصابيح" XM-L2 2xCREE، تحسن من الإصدار السابق من هذه السلسلة 9. المواد الدقيقة وبراعة يسمح الإسكان الضوء على البقاء متينة ودائمة تحت أي نوع من الطقس. مما يجعلها مثالية للاستخدام ركاب.

3.jpg

المتقدمة على وجه التحديد بلوتوث التطبيق يوفر العديد من الخيارات مما يجعل 902B ضوء سلامة دراجات LED عالية لتخصيص. مصنع مسبقاً مجموعة وسائط فلاش لأغراض مختلفة، وبعضها يمكن التحكم ترضيك.

4.jpg

يمكن حفظ إعدادات الضبط الذي تفضله لاستخدامها في وقت لاحق. وهذه قد يبدو قليلاً معقدة للغاية لدراجة خفيفة الوظيفة الوحيدة لهذا لتوفير الضوء. ولكن حالما تحصل منهم احسب، سيجعل كنت أتساءل كيف لقد تمكنت قبل وبعد هذا الضوء.

البطارية الافتراضي يمكن تحميلها بسهولة في أي مكان بالصغرى USB ويوفر 2.3 ساعة من وقت التشغيل المستمر على سطوع كحد أقصى. للجبال وإيقاف الفرسان الطريق، يمكنك حزم الضوء على الخوذة الخاصة بك أو استخدامه بمثابة ضوء المقود الرئيسي. لن يخيب نمط الإنتاج وشعاع.


Hot Tags: سلامة الدراجات أدى للتخصيص الخفيفة، من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، وتذكارات، رخيصة، خصم، أفضل، دائم، عالية الجودة، وانخفاض الأسعار
المنتجات ذات الصلة

التحقيق

Customizable LED Bicycle Safety Light

Customizable LED Bicycle Safety Light

MJ-902B is one of our newest line of Bluetooth bicycle lights, and being the mid child of the 3, it encompasses strengths from both ends. Being super small and lightweight on one end, and putting out near 2k lumens of light on the other. While not designed as a full on handlebar MTB, Enduro...

Chat Now

Product Details

MJ-902B is one of our newest line of Bluetooth bicycle lights, and being the mid child of the 3, it encompasses strengths from both ends. Being super small and lightweight on one end, and putting out near 2k lumens of light on the other. While not designed as a full on handlebar MTB, Enduro light, the MJ-902B sure has the power to do so if you wish. 

2.jpg

1600 lumens of actual output is generated by its 2xCREE XM-L2 LEDs, improved from the previous version of the 9 series. Fine materials and craftsmanship allows the light housing to stay solid and durable under any kind of weather. Making it ideal for commuter use. 

3.jpg

Specifically developed Bluetooth app offers many options making the 902B a highly customizable LED bicycle safety light. Factory pre-set flash modes for different purposes, each can be controlled to your liking. 

4.jpg

Exact settings you prefer can be saved for later use. These might sound a little too complicated for a bike light that’s only job is to provide light. But once you get them figured out, it will make you wonder how you’ve managed before having this light.

Default battery is easily chargeable anywhere by Micro-USB and offers 2.3 hours of constant runtime on max brightness.For mountain and off road riders, you may either strap the light onto your helmet or use it as a main handlebar light. Its output and beam pattern will not disappoint. 


Hot Tags: customizable led bicycle safety light, from USA, shop, cheap, discount, best, durable, quality, low price
Related Products

Inquiry