صغيرة وخفيفة الوزن سلامة الدراجة الخفيفة

صغيرة وخفيفة الوزن سلامة الدراجة الخفيفة

من بين العديد من الاستخدامات ل مج-900B، واحد منهم هو بمثابة ضوء السلامة دراجة صغيرة وخفيفة الوزن. في 42G فإنه لا يكاد يضيف إلى الوزن على المقاود، الخارجية 2 خلية البطارية هو مربوطة إلى أنبوب أسفل الخاص لتوفير واحد شم-L2 مع 2.2 ساعة من وقت التشغيل المستمر في ...

Chat Now

تفاصيل المنتج

من بين العديد من الاستخدامات ل مج-900B، واحد منهم هو بمثابة ضوء السلامة دراجة صغيرة وخفيفة الوزن. في 42g فإنه لا يكاد يضيف إلى الوزن على المقاود، الخارجية 2 خلية البطارية هو مربوطة إلى أنبوب أسفل الخاص لتوفير واحدة شم-L2 مع 2.2 ساعة من وقت التشغيل المستمر في أعلى سطوع.

3.JPG

ميزة فلاش تحذير فريدة من نوعها لخط بلوتوث هو أداة مفيدة جدا للحصول على نفسك لاحظت بين حركة المرور المدينة المزدحمة. ومضات سريعة في الخلافة سريعة في سطوع كامل يضمن كنت ينظر إليها من بضعة أميال بعيدا عن طريق سائقي السيارات تتحرك بسرعة. ومع ذلك في حركة المرور في المدينة قد ترغب في ضبط ذلك وصولا الى بضع عشرات شمعة فقط.

4.jpg و

بفضل التطبيق بلوتوث قابل للتعديل بحرية، من وسائط الإضاءة إلى سطوع يمكن تعديلها بسهولة من الأجهزة النقالة الخاصة بك. إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام مج-900B كضوء خوذة أو على المقود الخاص بك أو حتى على مقعدك آخر بمثابة ضوء تحذير الخلفية. خيارات التخصيص هناك لجعله ممكنا.

2.JPG

ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم 900B على مسارات الجبل إذا اخترت ذلك، في 1000 التجويف الإخراج، قد تجد أنها كافية تماما لأقل مسارات التقنية. خيار خوذة ضوء هناك أيضا مع ملحق ملحق مج-6058. كما يمكن استخدام مجموعة البطارية لشحن الأجهزة الأخرى المتوافقة مع أوسب في أوقات الحاجة.


Hot Tags: صغيرة وخفيفة الوزن ضوء السلامة دراجة، من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، متجر، رخيصة، الخصم، أفضل، دائم، الجودة، السعر المنخفض
المنتجات ذات الصلة

التحقيق

Small And Lightweight Bicycle Safety Light

Small And Lightweight Bicycle Safety Light

Out of the many uses for the MJ-900B, one of them is as a super small and lightweight bicycle safety light. At 42g it hardly adds to the weight on the handlebars, external 2 cell battery pack is strapped to your down tube to provide the single XM-L2 with 2.2 hours of constant runtime at the...

Chat Now

Product Details

Out of the many uses for the MJ-900B, one of them is as a super small and lightweight bicycle safety light. At 42g it hardly adds to the weight on the handlebars, external 2 cell battery pack is strapped to your down tube to provide the single XM-L2 with 2.2 hours of constant runtime at the highest brightness.

3.jpg

The warning flash feature unique to the Bluetooth line is a very useful tool to get yourself noticed among busy city traffic. Fast flashes in quick successions at full brightness will ensure you are seen from a couple of miles away by fast moving motorists. However in the city traffic you might want to tune it down to only a couple dozen lumens. 

4.jpg

Thanks to the freely adjustable Bluetooth app, from lighting modes to brightness can easily modified from your mobile devices. Whether you want to use the MJ-900B as a helmet light or on your handlebar or even on your seat post as a rear warning light. The customization options are there to make it possible. 

2.jpg

The 900B can also be used on the mountain trails if you so choose, at 1000 lumen output, you might find it quite adequate for less technical trails. The helmet light option is also there with an option accessory MJ-6058. The battery pack can also be used to charge other USB compatible devices in times of need.


Hot Tags: small and lightweight bicycle safety light, from USA, shop, cheap, discount, best, durable, quality, low price
Related Products

Inquiry