أفضل الصمام الدراجة الخلفية ضوء السلامة

أفضل الصمام الدراجة الخلفية ضوء السلامة

ماجيشين تستهدف في الغالب الدراجة الجبلية الحشد، مؤخرا قمنا بتوسيع بنشاط في الطريق وركوب الدراجات في المناطق الحضرية، مع مج-819 و مس-622 يجري أول عرضنا. لقد كان هذا الضوء الذيل مرحبا به، وقد درسنا منذ ذلك الحين وتحسننا في السلسلة القديمة ...

Chat Now

تفاصيل المنتج

ماجيشين تستهدف في الغالب الدراجة الجبلية الحشد، مؤخرا قمنا بتوسيع بنشاط في الطريق وركوب الدراجات في المناطق الحضرية، مع مج-819 و مس-622 يجري أول عرضنا. مرحبا بكم في هذه الذيل ضوء فاتر، ومنذ ذلك الحين درس وتحسينها على سلسلة القديمة مع الحفاظ على التكلفة منخفضة قدر الإمكان. هذا العام دفعنا سيمي 20 و 60 أضواء الذيل دراجة وكانت الردود أكثر من لطيف.

2.JPG

من فئة ضوء السلامة الخلفية، يبدو أن 60 سيمي قد تلقت الاستجابة الأكثر إيجابية. من الحجم والوزن والوظيفة، وتجتمع وتتجاوز التوقعات. المواد عالية الجودة والحرفية يجعل حقا تبرز من نظرائها منخفضة التكلفة. سبائك الألومنيوم تغطي شطبة بين وجه الضوء وقاعدة تصاعد الخلفية، البناء متماسك يعطيها تصنيف إيبس 6.

4.jpg و

وتغطي الخطوط والصفوف من مصابيح ليد كوب ضوء الوجه الأمامي المسطح، الذي يوفر 30 شمعة 17 شمعة و 9 شمعة على 3 من إعدادات السطوع، التي بنيت في أجهزة استشعار الاهتزاز بالكشف عن التغيرات في السرعة ويزيد من السطوع إلى 60 شمعة في خلافة فائقة السرعة من ومضات. هذا هو سيمي 60 ميزة التحديد.

3.JPG

عندما الخمول، وضوء الذيل تذهب إلى وضع السكون لتوفير الطاقة بعد 60 ثانية. يتحول زر الطاقة إلى اللون الأخضر للإشارة إلى انتهاء شحن أوسب والأحمر مما يشير إلى أن الوحدة لا تزال قيد الشحن.


Hot Tags: أفضل الصمام الدراجة الخلفية ضوء السلامة، من أوسا، متجر، رخيصة، الخصم، أفضل، دائم، الجودة، السعر المنخفض
المنتجات ذات الصلة

التحقيق

Best Led Bike Rear Safety Light

Best Led Bike Rear Safety Light

Magicshine mostly targets the mountain bike crowd, recently we have actively expanded into the road and urban cycling territory, with the MJ-819 and MS-622 being the first we’ve introduced. Welcome for these tail light were lukewarm, we have since studied and improved upon the older series while...

Chat Now

Product Details

Magicshine mostly targets the mountain bike crowd, recently we have actively expanded into the road and urban cycling territory, with the MJ-819 and MS-622 being the first we’ve introduced. Welcome for these tail light were lukewarm, we have since studied and improved upon the older series while keeping the cost as low as possible. This year we pushed out Seemee 20 and 60 bicycle tail lights and the responses were more than pleasant.

2.jpg

Out of the rear safety light category, Seemee 60 seem to have received the most positive response. From size, weight and function, it meets and exceeds expectations. High grade materials and craftsmanship makes it truly stand out from its low cost counterparts. Aluminum alloy covers the bevel between the light face and the rear mounting base, cohesive construction gives it an IPX 6 rating. 

4.jpg

Lines and rows of COB LEDs covers the flat front light face, offering 30 lumens 17 lumens and 9 lumens on 3 of its brightness settings, built in vibration sensors detects changes in speed and increases the brightness to 60 lumens in a super-fast succession of flashes. This is Seemee 60’s defining feature. 

3.jpg

When idle, the tail light will go into a sleep mode to save power after 60 seconds. The power button turns green to indicate when the USB charging has completed and red indicating the unit is still being charged. 


Hot Tags: best led bike rear safety light, from USA, shop, cheap, discount, best, durable, quality, low price
Related Products

Inquiry