مشرق خوذة ضوء السلامة

مشرق خوذة ضوء السلامة

لدينا أحدث جيل من الاضواء عارضة مصممة مع براعة في الاعتبار، مثل ألتي 500 السوبر مشرق ضوء السلامة خوذة لراكبي الدراجات في المناطق الحضرية والطرق. ألتي 500 يقدم 500 شمعة حقيقية من الضوء، والمدعوم من لمبة واحدة زب-L ليد وبنيت في بطارية ليثيوم 1800mAh. لقد حققنا ...

Chat Now

تفاصيل المنتج

لدينا أحدث جيل من الاضواء عارضة مصممة مع براعة في الاعتبار، مثل ألتي 500 السوبر مشرق ضوء السلامة خوذة لراكبي الدراجات في المناطق الحضرية والطرق.

2.JPG

ألتي 500 يقدم 500 شمعة حقيقية من الضوء، والمدعوم من لمبة واحدة زب-L ليد وبنيت في بطارية ليثيوم 1800mAh. لقد حققنا هذا الضوء السوبر ودية ودية عن طريق إضافة ضوء تحذير أحمر الخلفية. سواء كنت ركوب على مسارات الجبل، والطرق السريعة بين الولايات أو الشوارع الحضرية المزدحمة. هذه أضواء السلامة سوف تبقى لكم مرئية من مسافة آمنة وتأكد من أنك لست ضحية الفائض أو عدم وضوح الرؤية.

3.JPG

قذيفة ضوء هو وضعت بدقة مع مواد ذات جودة عالية للتكيف في جميع الأحوال الجوية. بنيت مؤشر البطارية في الخلفية مضاءة شعار ماجيشين والأخضر ل 100٪ إلى 50٪ والأزرق ل 49٪ إلى 10٪ والأحمر لبطارية أقل من 9٪ المتبقية، بسهولة غلانسد من الطرفية وبديهية جدا.

4.jpg و

يوفر ضوء الجبهة العديد من وضع السطوع ووضع الفلاش في حين أن ضوء الذيل يوفر وضع ثابت و 2 وسائط فلاش. يتم التحكم في المصابيح الأمامية والخلفية بشكل مستقل عن طريق ضغط واحد للضوء الأمامي والصحافة المزدوجة للضوء الخلفي.


Hot Tags: مشرق ضوء سلامة خوذة، من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، متجر، رخيصة، الخصم، أفضل، دائم، الجودة، السعر المنخفض
المنتجات ذات الصلة

التحقيق

Bright Helmet Safety Light

Bright Helmet Safety Light

Our latest generation of casual lights are designed with versatility in mind, such as the Allty 500 super bright helmet safety light for urban and road cyclists. Allty 500 offers 500 actual lumens of light, powered by a single XP-L LED bulb and a built in 1800mAh Lithium battery. We have made...

Product Details

Our latest generation of casual lights are designed with versatility in mind, such as the Allty 500 super bright helmet safety light for urban and road cyclists.

2.jpg

Allty 500 offers 500 actual lumens of light, powered by a single XP-L LED bulb and a built in 1800mAh Lithium battery. We have made this light super commuter friendly by adding a rear red warning light. Whether you are riding on mountain trails, interstate highways or busy urban streets. These safety lights will keep you visible from a safe distance and make sure you are not the victim of overabundance or lack of visibility. 

3.jpg

The light’s shell is finely crafted with top quality materials for an all-weather adaptability. Battery indicator is built into the back lit Magicshine logo, green for 100% to 50%, blue for 49% to 10% and Red for less than 9% battery remaining, easily glanced from your peripheral and very intuitive. 

4.jpg

Front light offers several brightness mode and a flash mode while the tail light offers a constant mode and 2 flash modes. Front and rear lights are independently controlled by single press for front light and double press for rear light. 


Hot Tags: bright helmet safety light, from USA, shop, cheap, discount, best, durable, quality, low price

Inquiry