بروجرامابل خوذة السلامة الخفيفة

بروجرامابل خوذة السلامة الخفيفة

مج-900B يمكن استخدامها كضوء سلامة خوذة للبرمجة مع بطارية خارجية. من 10 شمعة إلى 1000 شمعة، يمكن للمتسابق بسرعة وبسهولة البرنامج حيث أرادوا أن يكون في كل حالة تجد نفسها في. مع مساعدة من جبل خوذة التي سوف تحتاج إلى أن تكون مربوطة على ...

تفاصيل المنتج

مج-900B يمكن استخدامها كضوء سلامة خوذة للبرمجة مع بطارية خارجية. من 10 شمعة إلى 1000 شمعة، يمكن للمتسابق بسرعة وسهولة البرنامج حيث أرادوا أن يكون في كل حالة سيجد نفسه في.

2.JPG

مع مساعدة من جبل خوذة التي سوف تحتاج إلى أن تكون مربوطة على خوذة أولا. و مج-900 يذهب على جبل كما لو كان المقود عن طريق شملت سيليكون o- الدائري. البطارية تأتي مع الأشرطة النايلون الخاصة التي تتوافق مع أي نوع من خوذة تنفيس. في مجرد 170g لمجموعة كاملة، وسوف تجد تفوق الأداء الشاسع على معظم من كل واحد في أضواء خوذة في السوق. الوزن الزائد هو بالتأكيد يستحق كل هذا العناء.

3.JPG

وضع الإضاءة الافتراضي تشمل ثابت، سوس، فلاش والتحذير (ومضات سريعة سريعة). بالنسبة لراكبي الدراجات في المناطق الحضرية المتوسطة، ينبغي أن يتم الاتصال سطوع الطريق لأسفل أو استخدام واحدة من وسائط فلاش / التحذير. إذا وجدت نفسك على مساحات طويلة من الطرق الفارغة مع عدم وجود ضوء الشارع، قد تحويل السطوع إلى 100٪ والعثور على مج-900B كافية تماما في حد ذاته دون مساعدة من ارتفاع ضوء شريط الإخراج.

4.jpg و

سوف رئيس ضوء تكون قادرة على حفظ جميع تفضيلاتك دون الحاجة إلى إعادة البرنامج. وضع التبديل يمكن أن يتم ببساطة من دفعة واحدة من زر الطاقة، وكنت حقا لا تحتاج إلى أن يكون هاتفك قريب للقيام بذلك. نمط شعاع ليس من الصعب على حواف على الإطلاق والنقطة الساخنة في الوسط هو خفيفة نوعا ما.


Hot Tags: برمجة خوذة ضوء السلامة، من أوسا، متجر، رخيصة، الخصم، أفضل، دائم، الجودة، انخفاض السعر
المنتجات ذات الصلة

التحقيق

Programmable Helmet Safety Light

Programmable Helmet Safety Light

MJ-900B can be used as a programmable helmet safety light with an external battery. From 10 lumens to 1000 lumens, the rider can quickly and easily program where they wanted it to be in each situationthey find themselves in. With the help of a helmet mount which will need to be strapped on to...

Chat Now

Product Details

MJ-900B can be used as a programmable helmet safety light with an external battery. From 10 lumens to 1000 lumens, the rider can quickly and easily program where they wanted it to be in each situationthey find themselves in. 

2.jpg

With the help of a helmet mount which will need to be strapped on to the helmet first. The MJ-900 goes onto the mount as if a handlebar via included silicone o-ring. Battery comes with its own nylon straps which is compatible with any kind of vented helmet. At merely 170g for the whole set, you will find the vast performance superiority over most of the all in one helmet lights on the market. The extra weight is definitely worth it.

3.jpg

Default lighting mode include Constant, SOS, Flash and Warning(quick double flashes). For the average urban cyclists, brightness should be dialed way down or use one of the flash/warning modes. If you find yourself on long stretches of empty roads with no street light, you may turn the brightness to 100% and find the MJ-900B quite sufficient by itself without the help of a high output bar light. 

4.jpg

The light head will be able to save all your preferences without the need to re-program. Mode switching can be done simply from one push of the power button, you really do not need to have your phone nearby to do this. The beam pattern is not hard on the edges at all and the hotspot in the middle is rather mild.


Hot Tags: programmable helmet safety light, from USA, shop, cheap, discount, best, durable, quality, low price
Related Products

Inquiry