ماء خوذة سلامة ضوء

ماء خوذة سلامة ضوء

ألتي 300 هو ضوء السلامة خوذة للماء مصممة لتكون فائقة خفيفة الوزن ومريحة وميزانية ودية. في 80x40x32mm في أبعاد ويزن فقط 62g، هذا الضوء لا يكاد يضيف إلى وزن خوذة ويمكن حتى أن تستخدم المصباح المنزلية. مصنوعة بعناية من أفضل نوعية ...

تفاصيل المنتج

2.JPG

ألتي 300 هو ضوء السلامة خوذة للماء مصممة لتكون فائقة خفيفة الوزن ومريحة وميزانية ودية. في 80x40x32mm في أبعاد ويزن فقط 62g، هذا الضوء لا يكاد يضيف إلى وزن خوذة ويمكن حتى أن تستخدم المصباح المنزلية.

3.JPG

مصنوعة من مواد ذات جودة عالية لإيواء زب-G2 ليد قادرة على 300 شمعة الفعلية من الإخراج، و ألتي 300 لديها تصنيف إيبس 5 مما يعني أنه ينبغي أن يكون على ما يرام تماما تحت أي نوع من الطقس أو خلال أي هطول الأمطار دون أي حماية من أي طيب القلب. المدمج في الأحمر ليد للرؤية من وراء يضيف إلى وظيفة من ضوء السلامة عندما مربوطة على خوذة.

4.jpg و

قطع التركيب المتوافقة ل ألتي 300 تتضمن مقبض شريط شريط التثبيت الذي يأتي الافتراضي وخوذة جبل. تباع كل على حدة ومناسبة لأي نوع من الأجهزة غارمين تركيب الأجهزة.

بنيت في بطارية ل ألتي 300 ماء خوذة ضوء السلامة هو 1200mAh قدرة، قادرة على الحفاظ على كامل الوظائف سطوع كامل لمدة 1.5 ساعة. 3.2 ساعة على سطوع المتوسطة و 11 ساعة على انخفاض. تحت وضع الفلاش للرؤية، فإن الضوء تستمر أكثر من 6 ساعات ونصف. تهمة في أي مكان عن طريق مايكرو أوسب، هناك حاجة فقط 1.5 ساعة من فارغة إلى كامل.


Hot Tags: ماء خوذة ضوء السلامة، من أوسا، متجر، رخيصة، الخصم، أفضل، دائم، الجودة، انخفاض السعر
زوج من: في المادة التالية :بروجرامابل خوذة السلامة الخفيفة
المنتجات ذات الصلة

التحقيق

Waterproof Helmet Safety Light

Waterproof Helmet Safety Light

Allty 300 is a waterproof helmet safety light designed to be super lightweight, convenient and budget friendly. At 80x40x32mm in dimensions and weighing only 62g, this light hardly adds to the weight of the helmet and can even be used as a household flashlight. Finely made from best quality...

Product Details

2.jpg

Allty 300 is a waterproof helmet safety light designed to be super lightweight, convenient and budget friendly. At 80x40x32mm in dimensions and weighing only 62g, this light hardly adds to the weight of the helmet and can even be used as a household flashlight. 

3.jpg

Finely made from best quality materials to house the XP-G2 LED capable of 300 actual lumens of output, the Allty 300 has an IPX 5 rating which means it should be completely fine under any kind of weather or during any downpour with no protection of any kind. Built in red LED for visibility from behind adds to the function of the safety light when strapped onto the helmet. 

4.jpg

The compatible mounting pieces for Allty 300 include the handle bar strap mount which comes default and the helmet mount. Each sold separately and suitable for any kind of Garmin style mounting hardware. 

Built in battery for the Allty 300 waterproof helmet safety light is 1200mAh capacity, able to sustain full functions full brightness for 1.5 hours. 3.2 hours on medium brightness and 11 hours on low. Under flash mode for visibility, the light will last more than 6 and a half hours. Charge anywhere via Micro-USB, only 1.5 hours is needed from empty to full. 


Hot Tags: waterproof helmet safety light, from USA, shop, cheap, discount, best, durable, quality, low price
Related Products

Inquiry